ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥99.71

¥99.78

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Product received was different than advertised!

5651296856104907138发表于 Mar 25, 2016

I'm only giving two stars because the shipping was pretty fast, but this website is advertising this product as having Stinging Nettle and a 500 mg proprietary blend, but the product I received does not have Stinging Nettle included, which I was depending on to help me in battling a chronic UTI while cleansing my liver, also the bottle I received has only 430 mg Proprietary Blend. Disappointing. I just received the bottle today so I'll update my review if I have good results.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

stopped taking it

4833458343424557664发表于 Jun 17, 2015

I lost a lot of weight so I stopped taking it after two weeks. 2 twice daily. Sold it on to a friend who not only wants to clear up her liver function, but she wants to lose weight. Not me, I'm skinny already and can't afford to lose weight.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

so expensive.. :(

4673754669539630010发表于 Feb 13, 2015

But i love thorne. Zzang zzang good ;)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well

Reviewer1854340发表于 Aug 30, 2014

I first tried this about a year ago. Then I didn't notice much difference at all and stopped taking it. But when I tried it again recently (from the original bottle), it worked very rapidly after only a single capsule. From having had a bad taste in my mouth due to various detox symptoms, I now have a normal/pleasant taste in my mouth. Mood is lighter and happier. Mentally I'm much sharper and more creative. Amazing how liver toxicity can hold you back if left untreated. So I guess the takeaway is YMMV - Your Mileage May Vary - because mine certainly did.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

8 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

potent synergistic formula

Reviewer2033686发表于 May 08, 2014

The directions say to take 1 capsule one to three times a day, but I don't think you need that much. I've been taking up to 12 capsules of milk thistle daily to support liver and kidney function. This combination of herbs works so well that i don't think i need to take all those pills anymore. An hour after taking just one capsule, my stomach was growling and felt lighter. Thorne Research products are great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

5317469612454191512发表于 Apr 21, 2014

Taking it for support with my STS - so far no side effects to speak off, and that is great I may post later on after my CT scan about effectiveness

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good

5181392672175274093发表于 Dec 17, 2013

I can't tell yet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

potent

Kyriaki发表于 Jan 08, 2013

for those who have classic symptoms of liver 'clog' this is a potent product, much better results than milk thistle alone. don't take 2 at a time, 1 twice a day is enough. noticeable results are immediate.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

11 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent Product

keys2realhealth发表于 Feb 03, 2012

Made from food sources, this product is an excellent liver cleanser. It would be best used in the spring when the herbs it is made from are growing so as not to be too harsh on the body.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

7 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Just started using it

Reviewer1779233发表于 Aug 05, 2011

I need more time to see the effects.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »