ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥102.75

¥102.82

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great company

Reviewer3085810发表于 Feb 04, 2011

I use these with the Thorne MediClear Plus on my liver cleanse and the results are always amazing. Clearer skin, more stable moods, and leaner muscle. Try it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

potent

Kyriaki发表于 Jan 08, 2013

for those who have classic symptoms of liver 'clog' this is a potent product, much better results than milk thistle alone. don't take 2 at a time, 1 twice a day is enough. noticeable results are immediate.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well

Reviewer1854340发表于 Aug 30, 2014

I first tried this about a year ago. Then I didn't notice much difference at all and stopped taking it. But when I tried it again recently (from the original bottle), it worked very rapidly after only a single capsule. From having had a bad taste in my mouth due to various detox symptoms, I now have a normal/pleasant taste in my mouth. Mood is lighter and happier. Mentally I'm much sharper and more creative. Amazing how liver toxicity can hold you back if left untreated. So I guess the takeaway is YMMV - Your Mileage May Vary - because mine certainly did.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Product

keys2realhealth发表于 Feb 03, 2012

Made from food sources, this product is an excellent liver cleanser. It would be best used in the spring when the herbs it is made from are growing so as not to be too harsh on the body.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

stopped taking it

4833458343424557664发表于 Jun 17, 2015

I lost a lot of weight so I stopped taking it after two weeks. 2 twice daily. Sold it on to a friend who not only wants to clear up her liver function, but she wants to lose weight. Not me, I'm skinny already and can't afford to lose weight.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Staple product in my cabinet

adaywithe发表于 Jun 25, 2016

Love this product to detox my liver. My acupuncturist had recommended this product due to the natural ingredients (such as milk thistle) and this is my first product from Thorne Research. Since using this, my liver seems to be detoxing and "calmer" according to my acupuncturist (when reading pulse). Its also great if your body needs that little bit extra to detox, be it after a heavy meal or a night out. This is definitely a staple in my supplements drawer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

5317469612454191512发表于 Apr 21, 2014

Taking it for support with my STS - so far no side effects to speak off, and that is great I may post later on after my CT scan about effectiveness

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Subtle results.

Reviewer1692779发表于 Mar 02, 2010

With homeopathic remedies, the results are very subtle. This is an excellent product from a wonderful company.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Liver Cleanse

Reviewer1142489发表于 Jun 20, 2010

The user reports the product is excellent

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

potent synergistic formula

Reviewer2033686发表于 May 08, 2014

The directions say to take 1 capsule one to three times a day, but I don't think you need that much. I've been taking up to 12 capsules of milk thistle daily to support liver and kidney function. This combination of herbs works so well that i don't think i need to take all those pills anymore. An hour after taking just one capsule, my stomach was growling and felt lighter. Thorne Research products are great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »