ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥312.87

¥312.94

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Lowering Homocysteine

Mark1982发表于 Mar 06, 2013

I am taking this supplement along with others to help with methylation and reduce homocysteine. My homocysteine blood tests have improved from 13.7 down to 6.1 (optimum range) but I also used L-Serine (the Amino Acid NOT Phosphatidyl Serine) This supplement contains the L-5-Methyltetrahydrofolate (5MTHF) form of Folate which I can take I DO NOT TAKE FOLIC ACID as I have the C677T Methyl Folate Reductase enzyme genetic mutation (MTHFR) Due to this mutation the folate cycle is impaired in my metabolism so folic acid does not convert to 5-Metyl-tetra-hydro-folate (5MTHF)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

You NEED this if you have the MTHFR gene

Reviewer1990542发表于 Oct 04, 2012

If you have discovered you have the MTHFR gene you probable are becoming aware you can't - read CANNOT - process 'normal' folic acid supplements, in fact too much of 'normal' ones can cause you grief - do don't do it!!! This blend is great and even if you don't notice a huge surge in your energy or overall health be assured your body NEEDS folic acid and you will be preventing a multitude of health problems by taking it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Methylation pathway

Reviewer3039260发表于 Apr 05, 2012

Methyl guard has so far resulted in a great improvement in mood and activity level so I feel much better. A repeat of blood test ordered by Doc.for the end of the month should confirm.Found I had to reduce the dose I started on from 3 per day to 2 per day,on Docs advice, as hot flushing became too uncomfortable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

MTHFR Genetic Defect

5080433777118990013发表于 Jul 19, 2013

It is a simple all in one capsule for Mthfr. I take 2 a day and it seems to work well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Time will tell

Reviewer2593305发表于 May 10, 2012

My doctor recommended that I take Methyl-Guard or something similar due to an increased homocysteine level. The next blood test will prove if this is working. The product is easy to swallow and there are no side effects, for me. Thorne is a good company that seems to use pure ingredients and their capsules are gluten free.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A Good Product.

5396338930223289981发表于 Feb 17, 2013

The Produced has helped me fell healthier and i have more energy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

amazing product

5041350282585952110发表于 Jun 11, 2015

after being diagnosed with the MTFHR gene mutation, to find that i could not absorb vitamin b groups the traditional way, I was told to use this methylated version of the vitamins i needed. I have had so much energy and do not struggle with adrenal fatigue as much since using the product. it is also well priced.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for MTHFR

5535909113594041132发表于 Sep 13, 2015

This was a bit strong for me (I am only 50kg and could do with lesser amounts). You need to adjust your dosage individually. I might prefer to take my B12 sublingually too in both methyl and adenosyl forms (good for fatigue issues), so don't have to worry about any stomach absorption issues as it goes straight into blood. I am also trialing taking methylfolate as chewable tablet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Methyl-Guard Plus

Reviewer1325678发表于 Feb 24, 2012

Very happy with the product. Worked for my condition.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Feeling more energy and less pain

5147481608880359064发表于 Nov 04, 2013

The methylated B vitamins help my body use Magnesium and reduce pain in arms. Great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 29 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »