ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥58.47

¥58.47

节省: ¥0.00 (0 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

High quality product from a top company.

Reviewer3278329发表于 Sep 02, 2012

High quality product from a top company. If you take MSM, you may want to consider molybdenum, as MSM in large quantities may deplete molybdenum, a mineral which we all need even if not taking MSM.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for copper toxicity and ammonia detox. Very underestimated IMHO

philla发表于 Apr 17, 2013

Copper is a mineral that far too often is overloaded in diets and environment these days. In people with adrenal fatigue and MTHFR related health issues (often heavy metal burden..) copper can turn 'biounavailable' in the body. Also copper should be balanced with Zinc (which is far more sparse in diet), and as the ratio between those minerals get skewed towards high Cu, a share of health issues can develop (e.g. hormonal imbalances, estrogen dominance, etc). Molybdenum can help you maintain a correct ratio between the two important minerals. Cancer needs Cu for growth of blood vaults (angiogenesis) and some experimental research has suggested Molybdenum could have a place in cancer therapy by starving the cancer of its needed copper. Amy Yasko, a front figure and hero in the world of treating and reversing autism in children, points out that Molybdenum could help to detoxify ammonia (nitrogen waste) and sulfites (toxic end product of sulfur). Personally I use this mineral with Zinc (30 -40 mg) and it helps resolve some of my 'wired but tired' issues so often common to people with chronic fatigue issues. Also feel an effect on sound sleep.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

really helped

Reviewer1506873发表于 Mar 06, 2011

I had a very unconfortable herxheimer reaction because of a candida treatment. My concentration became very bad and also my memory was impared. Besides that I felt foggy brained and tired. Taking hot baths or showers and sauna's gave immediate relief so it was clear to me that my liver couldn't detoxify the aldehydes fast enough. I started using molybdenum and pantethine and that helped a lot.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Molybdenum

Reviewer2116172发表于 Dec 13, 2011

I placed my order and received the product within 5 days. Efficient service from this web site. The product helps to get rid of acetaldehyde in the blood, when one is on a diet to get rid of a systemic candida infection. The product works well and I am grateful for being able to obtain it through this web site, as my local health food stores did not carry it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really helpful

Reviewer1692819发表于 Jun 07, 2012

My doc suggested to use it against menstrual pain. After one month of use, pain no more pain. And I had it for years..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tiny capsules, VG

vitality发表于 Apr 17, 2012

For multiple chemical sensitivity and candida detoxing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great for copper toxicity

Reviewer2463023发表于 Apr 19, 2010

take one 3 times a day w/meals along with 100mg of zinc daily - extremely helpful with copper toxicity and resulting anxiety!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bowel/System Normalization

Reviewer2339325发表于 Nov 05, 2010

Using this to maintain good flora and support normalization of bowel flora. Recommended by Buhner.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

molybedenum

Reviewer3112178发表于 May 23, 2010

Taken with selenium helps sinus problems.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yes

Reviewer2624820发表于 Sep 15, 2010

Rid yourself of copper toxicity supplementing with high doses of molybdenum... more info google Andy Cutler or Lawrence Wilson

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 33 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »