ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥56.88

¥56.88

节省: ¥0.00 (0 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Thorne Always Great

Reviewer2050611发表于 Sep 05, 2013

Easy to swallow capsule. Great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

just okay basically

Reviewer1827451发表于 Jul 10, 2013

this is an okay supplement but people with a tendency for mood swings might wanna consider something else. all the picolinic forms of minerals have given me sleeping problems + more until i figured and eliminated them completely from my routine. so far i've only found circa one study and a couple of sources confirming this (and i had to look). with all the bravado that goes into pushing picolinates as the "safest" form one should really research supplements thoroughly before ordering. i also do not appreciate the silicon dioxide and aspartic acid in these caps, they may be more or less hypoallergenic but i'd rather have an allergic reaction (after all a natural indicator body wise) than stuffing myself with slow poisons, which these chemicals literally are.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great product.

Reviewer2293887发表于 Jun 14, 2013

Great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for copper toxicity and ammonia detox. Very underestimated IMHO

philla发表于 Apr 17, 2013

Copper is a mineral that far too often is overloaded in diets and environment these days. In people with adrenal fatigue and MTHFR related health issues (often heavy metal burden..) copper can turn 'biounavailable' in the body. Also copper should be balanced with Zinc (which is far more sparse in diet), and as the ratio between those minerals get skewed towards high Cu, a share of health issues can develop (e.g. hormonal imbalances, estrogen dominance, etc). Molybdenum can help you maintain a correct ratio between the two important minerals. Cancer needs Cu for growth of blood vaults (angiogenesis) and some experimental research has suggested Molybdenum could have a place in cancer therapy by starving the cancer of its needed copper. Amy Yasko, a front figure and hero in the world of treating and reversing autism in children, points out that Molybdenum could help to detoxify ammonia (nitrogen waste) and sulfites (toxic end product of sulfur). Personally I use this mineral with Zinc (30 -40 mg) and it helps resolve some of my 'wired but tired' issues so often common to people with chronic fatigue issues. Also feel an effect on sound sleep.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

8 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Bought this for a friend...

DoctorMav发表于 Feb 05, 2013

Not sure about their experience thus three stars.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Molybdenum

HealthSavvy发表于 Sep 07, 2012

Helps reduce copper levels. High copper levels are known to be a cause of migraine.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

High quality product from a top company.

Reviewer3278329发表于 Sep 02, 2012

High quality product from a top company. If you take MSM, you may want to consider molybdenum, as MSM in large quantities may deplete molybdenum, a mineral which we all need even if not taking MSM.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

8 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Essential for sulfite sensitive people & liver detox support

truevitality发表于 Jul 14, 2012

Molybdenum is a co-factor for sulfite metabolism and helps the liver to detox toxins, hormones and chemicals. Great for people with pyrroluria and dodgy livers. Picolinate is the best form to have this mineral for better absorption.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Really helpful

Reviewer1692819发表于 Jun 07, 2012

My doc suggested to use it against menstrual pain. After one month of use, pain no more pain. And I had it for years..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Tiny capsules, VG

vitality发表于 Apr 17, 2012

For multiple chemical sensitivity and candida detoxing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 33 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »