ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥229.18

¥229.24

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Life-Saving

5536942466330492753发表于 Aug 09, 2015

My dog was plaqued by Clostridium bacteria for almost a year. Antibiotics did nothing. Just one bottle of this solved the problem. Still feeding this as maintenance. Really thankful for this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Pushes Out Candida

5685937370232105901发表于 Dec 27, 2014

Brilliant and pure probiotic from Thorne. Excipient free as per normal. Helps to repopulate the intestine with healthy flora. The candida starts a slow die off. One to two per day is manageable but any more and bad die off symptoms start. Hoping to soon be free of systemic Candida.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Finally, a probiotic that helps IBS

Reviewer2013255发表于 Nov 04, 2014

I have taken many high quality probiotics. Have always tried to rotate them. However, this product taken 2 times per day on an empty stomach finally helped cure my IBS along with FOD Map diet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

one of the best anit-candida fighters

5219788476217161666发表于 Aug 06, 2013

in-expensive & helps keep my candida die offs in a gentler way, I spent so much money on other products but this one is the best, I use it in conjunction with SYNTOL AMD§, both taken on an empty stomachs

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great Alternative o Florastor®

priyanka发表于 Jun 14, 2013

Just like Florastor® but not as expensive. Used in hospital with antibiotic treatment to reduce the risk of accompanying diarrhea.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Fan of Sccharomyces B.

SherryB发表于 Aug 23, 2012

I am on antibiotics for Lymes Disease and I take a capsule or two of Sacc B with my daily dosage to have some probiotics that the antibiotics won't kill since it is a good yeast. Recommend it if you have to take long term antibiotics. Lot of doctors won't tell you about this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great Quality

adechamplain发表于 May 11, 2012

I've only been taking this for a short time but I love the Thorne Research products and have no doubt about the quality of this. I do think having great bacteria and yeast in your gut is one of the most important thing for your immune system and also for your digestion which is the most important thing. If you can't digest your food, you can't assimilate the nutrients and you cannot be in peak health.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Top Quality

Reviewer2629351发表于 Oct 18, 2011

Have been on long term antibiotics. No gut issues thus far!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good

Reviewer2954788发表于 Oct 03, 2011

good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Sacro-B

Reviewer2421557发表于 Jul 13, 2011

Great product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »