ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥232.22

¥232.28

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Very happy.

Reviewer3334884发表于 Aug 24, 2010

I have leaky gut and fructose malabsorbtion. This product is great as it has the ingredient I need without other things added that can aggravate my conditions. The caps are smaller than the last boulardii product I was using and it's considerably cheaper too! Awesome.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer3100668发表于 Oct 13, 2010

This is great stuff!! It is giving me more relief from candidiasis than anything I have tried, including potent probiotics. Thanks Thorne for another superb, clean product free of magnesium stearate.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Quality

adechamplain发表于 May 11, 2012

I've only been taking this for a short time but I love the Thorne Research products and have no doubt about the quality of this. I do think having great bacteria and yeast in your gut is one of the most important thing for your immune system and also for your digestion which is the most important thing. If you can't digest your food, you can't assimilate the nutrients and you cannot be in peak health.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Alternative o Florastor®

priyanka发表于 Jun 14, 2013

Just like Florastor® but not as expensive. Used in hospital with antibiotic treatment to reduce the risk of accompanying diarrhea.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent pro-biotic

Reviewer1725380发表于 Mar 08, 2010

I'm on long term antibiotics, and with this I've had no bad digestive problems.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pure product.

GAQ880发表于 Feb 08, 2011

This is magnesium stearate free. Works, good clean product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Finally, a probiotic that helps IBS

Reviewer2013255发表于 Nov 04, 2014

I have taken many high quality probiotics. Have always tried to rotate them. However, this product taken 2 times per day on an empty stomach finally helped cure my IBS along with FOD Map diet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pushes Out Candida

5685937370232105901发表于 Dec 27, 2014

Brilliant and pure probiotic from Thorne. Excipient free as per normal. Helps to repopulate the intestine with healthy flora. The candida starts a slow die off. One to two per day is manageable but any more and bad die off symptoms start. Hoping to soon be free of systemic Candida.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Life-Saving

5536942466330492753发表于 Aug 09, 2015

My dog was plaqued by Clostridium bacteria for almost a year. Antibiotics did nothing. Just one bottle of this solved the problem. Still feeding this as maintenance. Really thankful for this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2850521发表于 Aug 18, 2010

These really help to balance my system!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »