ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥183.99

¥184.06

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good product.

5563996035167001097发表于 Dec 09, 2015

Works really well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Made a difference

5236295403029963173发表于 May 19, 2015

These have really helped me manage my underactive thyroid

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not right for me

4669693988845461808发表于 Apr 06, 2015

I have Hashi's and hypothyroid with high TSH. I felt really worse after taking the supplement,two capsules a day, it looked like hyperthyroid symptoms, i stopped and needed about a week to recover. I dont want to give this product a bad rating because i think that it was either iodine intolerance or my disease is more of autoimmune problem than the thyroid itself. It may be different for other people.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Makes a difference...

5667346556358198660发表于 Mar 07, 2015

My levels have been borderline low in the past, and now they're right we're they should be thanks to this product. If your levels are only slightly low, try this before jumping onto synthetic thyroid hormones.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Enjoying the energy and benefits

5337018530401358927发表于 Feb 17, 2015

I am taking this product as one of three (Magnesium, Vit C and Thyrosin) diagnosed by my doctor to support me whilst also undertaking a whole30 diet. His diagnosis was based on blood work that indicated support for my nutritional program, thyroid, blood pressure and chronically poor digestive system would be beneficial. The combination of these products and the lifestyle changes I am making have been fantastic. I originally started the Whole30 without these products so definitely noted the extra improvements once I started taking them. I have also noted a slide backwards when I forgot to take them. A good purchase for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great!!! Best on market for thyroid!

4625915390168235560发表于 Jan 13, 2015

Great!!! Best on market for thyroid! Without them I got absolutely energi.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

excellent

5656693085239633822发表于 Dec 09, 2014

I don't know if its a miracle but my doctor said that i dont have a problem with my thyroid anymore.the supplement helped a lot.i felt much better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

have't tried yet

Reviewer1876891发表于 Jun 17, 2014

Thorne has exceptional products but I can't rate this yet as I haven't taken it. I will come by later and upgrade this after I've tried it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems to be helping

5700043229163978487发表于 May 26, 2014

I've had better energy levels since taking this product. Take with food, though - will upset an empty stomach.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very good quality

Reviewer3200673发表于 Dec 18, 2013

Really good, Works, perfect amount I first tried these when I found out I had an under active thyroid, my doctor gave them to me. They worked really well Had so much more energy and felt happier. After I finished the bottle I tried some other brands like NOW, which gives you a big energy hit but then a big low, I didn't like them.This is the best one, I Trust Thorne products I use alot of there vitamins after I tried these, there really good quality

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

7 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »