ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥114.76

¥114.83

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great Product!

Reviewer1224909发表于 May 13, 2012

I am really happy to have come across this. It has helped with a number of problems, one of them being fibromyalgia, energy level, sleep, etc. I took it for three weeks in April. In the beginning I took twice a day, but realized I needed less. I quit for two weeks, but realized how much it was helping and started back taking it. If you take too much it can make your heart race and leave you irritable. Most days I take two, but it is not something that I need everyday, so I take as needed. It's a fairly new product for me, but seems to be helping me a great deal.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is the first time I've used this product

Reviewer3163329发表于 Feb 28, 2012

I was pretty skeptical of this product when I ordered it. I have been suffering from hypothyroidism for a while now. I have noticed even a shrinking of my thyroid since I have started taking this supplement. I have also noticed that I have started to shed a few pounds and a decrease in hair growth (I'm a woman and that was really important to me. So, if you have hypothyroidism I highly recommend this supplement it might fix what your body needs to build your thyroid back up again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Try this if you suffer from Hypothyrodism

Reviewer1706966发表于 May 24, 2010

If you have Hashimoto's (autoinmune thyroid malfunction) this may work for you. I've tried several brands of plain L-Tyrosine but they all made me jittery in the end, not with this formula, and I've noticed a decrease in fatigue and a remarcable mood improvement.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good price

Reviewer1178103发表于 Aug 23, 2010

Great, and a lot cheaper than from my Naturapath!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

escellent product

Reviewer2736791发表于 Jan 05, 2012

excellent product - my metabolism has sped up and kicked in again

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Does the Job!

Reviewer1118092发表于 Apr 18, 2012

I As directed, I use this for additional supplementation in thyroid replacement.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

thyrocsin

Reviewer3201718发表于 Apr 27, 2011

A very good and well balanced thyroid product. Also very well priced. :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helping

Reviewer2897600发表于 Oct 26, 2016

I have been suffering extreme fatigue, along with other symptoms indicative of hypothyroidism. However, all my tests came back normal and my doctor couldn't really explain why I feel fatigued all the time. My doctor's "Just rest when you're tired" advice is not really helpful if you have to go to work everyday. I used to take another product made by another company, and that worked very well until they changed the formula to make it a weight loss product. I thought it would be okay and continued taking it because all the original ingredients were still listed, except they added a few extra ingredients. Unfortunately, I started feeling fatigued again--that extreme feeling of tiredness even when I'm just sitting down and not doing anything physical. While I don't really like all the ingredients in this product, I have to admit that it does work for me. As with the other product, I didn't even notice that it was working at first. There's no energy surge or any other indication that it was working. I only realized that it was working because I have gone 3 days straight without suffering from fatigue. Sure, I still get tired if I do a lot of physical activity, but that's normal. I am praying that they don't change the ingredients on this product because it's been a long time since I felt normal.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

More energy and power for my day

4618930397963169413发表于 May 19, 2016

I have a tumor in my cella and this product help me keep going. It has helping me to get up at morning and I don't need anymore to sleep like 10-12 h at night. Also I have noticed that when I take this product I don't need to eat so much everything unhealthy snacks. So I feel this really make my life better.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so far so good!

5314571834638852541发表于 Jun 22, 2016

still using it and at early stage, but I'm satisfied.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品