ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥309.26

¥309.33

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great!

4971503798191803711发表于 Sep 09, 2012

I just started Ultimate-E four weeks ago. I take it 3 a day. My mensus was stopped 11months, but to my surprise, it comes again. I owe it very much. Ultimate-E is highly recomended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer1715581发表于 Jul 20, 2013

I take this regularly--it is very good for the heart! Very high quality product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ultimate E

Reviewer2616703发表于 Jun 26, 2011

Very happy with this product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best price on the Web

Reviewer3201327发表于 Jun 27, 2011

I have trouble absorbing Vitamin so my ND suggested these. They are more expensuve than Vitamin E but they seem to do the job.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ultimate E

Reviewer2421557发表于 Jul 13, 2011

great for circulation especially first thing in the morning

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ultimate E

Reviewer3131880发表于 Sep 22, 2011

Thank you for ultimate E they are the best for my condition. since taking them the symptoms I have suffered have reduced to next to nothing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vit E

HealthSavvy发表于 Sep 07, 2012

Heal that body!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a brand to trust for fat soluble vitamins

Reviewer1396637发表于 Dec 11, 2009

I bought a cheaper brand of vitamin E and my Doctor told me not to use it! She said for fat soluble vitamins, a good brand is a must and Thorne is a great brand! Especially when it comes to vitamin E, you have to trust the brand b/c vitamin E is usually made with soy beans, and if they aren't organic then they are most likely GMO and not good at all for vitamins. So far, very pleased with throne's vitamin e:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quality vitamin E

Reviewer2825814发表于 Jul 27, 2010

These seem to be totally good, with a broad spectrum of tocopherols better representing naturally occurring Vitamin E (unlike the synthetic and limited Vitamin E available here in Australia). Higher dosages can reduce the effect of other vitamins, but this one from Thorne seems to have been just right.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent delivery to New Zealand

Reviewer1585899发表于 Oct 10, 2011

We received our order within a week. We also like this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »