ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥309.01

¥309.07

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great!

4971503798191803711发表于 Sep 09, 2012

I just started Ultimate-E four weeks ago. I take it 3 a day. My mensus was stopped 11months, but to my surprise, it comes again. I owe it very much. Ultimate-E is highly recomended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer1715581发表于 Jul 20, 2013

I take this regularly--it is very good for the heart! Very high quality product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thorne Research, Ultimate -E 60 Gelcaps

5645547387759223705发表于 Oct 14, 2014

I love Thorne products! I have been using them for at least one year, after my Naturopath prescribed several Thorne products for me to use. I feel almost 'normal' , considering the ill health I'd previously suffered. I'm glad I have refused to take chemical off-the counter alternative supplements. Throne research products are worth the wait ( I have to order them from overseas.)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ultimate E

Reviewer2616703发表于 Jun 26, 2011

Very happy with this product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best price on the Web

Reviewer3201327发表于 Jun 27, 2011

I have trouble absorbing Vitamin so my ND suggested these. They are more expensuve than Vitamin E but they seem to do the job.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ultimate E

Reviewer2421557发表于 Jul 13, 2011

great for circulation especially first thing in the morning

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ultimate E

Reviewer3131880发表于 Sep 22, 2011

Thank you for ultimate E they are the best for my condition. since taking them the symptoms I have suffered have reduced to next to nothing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vit E

HealthSavvy发表于 Sep 07, 2012

Heal that body!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a brand to trust for fat soluble vitamins

Reviewer1396637发表于 Dec 11, 2009

I bought a cheaper brand of vitamin E and my Doctor told me not to use it! She said for fat soluble vitamins, a good brand is a must and Thorne is a great brand! Especially when it comes to vitamin E, you have to trust the brand b/c vitamin E is usually made with soy beans, and if they aren't organic then they are most likely GMO and not good at all for vitamins. So far, very pleased with throne's vitamin e:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quality vitamin E

Reviewer2825814发表于 Jul 27, 2010

These seem to be totally good, with a broad spectrum of tocopherols better representing naturally occurring Vitamin E (unlike the synthetic and limited Vitamin E available here in Australia). Higher dosages can reduce the effect of other vitamins, but this one from Thorne seems to have been just right.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »