ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥146.52

¥146.59

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

great on your skin

Reviewer2033686发表于 Sep 14, 2013

I've been using this vitamin c on my skin as a toner twice a day and noticed a dramatic improvement in my complexion. My skin looks brighter and feels tight. I used to buy skin care products at the store, but now I make my own using only natural ingredients. Simply open the capsule and mix the powder with some water and apply it to your skin with a cotton pad. Wait a few minutes before applying a moisturizer. It really does work and is much cheaper than buying products at the store. Also, you you don't have to worry about the unnecessary chemicals like parabens.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thanks Thorne

Reviewer2091805发表于 Jan 14, 2013

This is the only Vit C that suited me when I was recovering from Chronic Fatigue/Heavy metal Poisoning etc. My doc used Autonomic Response Testing to work out what suited. After 65 health professionals, this finally played a big role in recovery. Cheers

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

flavonoids

Reviewer3234154发表于 Jul 11, 2011

I've learned that there is no point taking Vit C if it is without flavonoids, this is the secret ingredient.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer2593254发表于 Nov 13, 2012

Love this Vitamin C....have had issues with allllll other Vitamin C but this brand is wonderful...no magnesium sterate and it is very easily digested..no messy side effects..and no bright yellow urine...thanks so much Thorne Research for getting it right.....excellent product...!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My favorite C

existentialevolution发表于 Dec 24, 2012

This is my favorite vitamin C. It is free from any junk or added fillers. It's very easy on the stomach too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good to overcome the winter illnes

Reviewer2780520发表于 Oct 27, 2009

I ask to my doctor to prevent any flu illnes and my doctor recomend to take this vitamin C. A lot people are getting sick with the cold and I believe this product is help me to not get the cold.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

quality

5280615812874896036发表于 Jun 29, 2015

finally a quality product, as my gums stopped bleeding.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Immun boost

5484313341976354814发表于 Jan 24, 2016

I like the fact it comes as in nature, with bioflavonoids! Great for preventing getting colds. As a maintenance dose I take two to three per day, more when people around me are getting colds. Thorne's products are a bit more expensive but on the other hand don't have a lot of fillers and stearate in their capsules. Very good make!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quality Product

4612120995713906551发表于 May 05, 2016

I've never been disappointed by a Thorne product. I'm working through a host of gut problems and chronic fatigue, so vitamin C is an essential part of my regime. Without it, I am sluggish, tired, and toxic. This is hands down the best one I've tried.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5631321345545276821发表于 Jul 12, 2014

This is very effective and caused no reactions that were negative. I was using a really good acerola brand before this but switched. I find super foods such as acerola sound great on paper with vitamin content but are all in-balanced to what your body requires. Meaning not only vitamin C is carried but other vitamins.If a super food is used occasionally it's great but I find everyday use throws my body into an inbalanced state. Thornes vitamin C works great and your only getting C...:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 31 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »