ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Works!

Reviewer1454222发表于 Apr 21, 2010

I did the zinc taste test using this heptahydrate solution, and it turned out I had a major zinc deficiency. After taking zinc picolinate for about two weeks, I did the taste test again, and my deficiency is now only slight.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

measure your zinc levels

Reviewer1365321发表于 Apr 16, 2010

You can use this product to measure your zinc levels. Just take a small sip in your mouth. If you taste little little to nothing, you need more zinc until when you take a sip it tastes very strongly like metal that you want to spit it out. Great product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Zinc Sulfate 7 Hydrate

Reviewer2328138发表于 Sep 24, 2010

I bought this to test if I had enough zinc reserves. According to Dr. Atkins, just swish this around inside your mouth and should be very bitter. In my case, no taste at all. Am taking 150mg of zinc until it shows up. Then can just take as regular zinc.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy to use and interesting results!

RedYetiDave发表于 Mar 21, 2012

To me it tasted like pure mineral water. Whereas my wife could hardly wait to get rid of it! I was advised that three months of Zinc Picolinate at 50MG daily should get me tasting it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

useful for testing zinc levels

Reviewer1983543发表于 Jan 04, 2012

Used this to check if my family was deficient in zinc. Not sure how reliable the test was but think we are deficient.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I bought this to test my zinc levels ...

Reviewer1346295发表于 Mar 15, 2012

There are instructions online on how to use this liquid to test your zinc levels. I liked being able to do that on my own, at such a reasonable price, so that's why I bought it. You can supplement it by the tsp., and it tastes alright to me. It is such a big bottle, I don't know if I will ever buy it again though.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Zinc Taste Test

Sprinkles发表于 Aug 09, 2011

We used this to do the "zinc taste test" to find out if we needed to take a zinc supplement or not. It worked just great! And for a very reasonable price, too.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1492484发表于 Feb 08, 2011

No taste but after a while I noticed a bitter taste.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It is like a colloidal zinc

Reviewer3237124发表于 Mar 13, 2010

Is tasteless so you can add it to anything

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品