ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥33.60

¥42.59

节省: ¥8.99 (21 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(8)
3 星
2 星
(1)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

nice taste

5502032607977425939发表于 Apr 24, 2016

Already ordering for the fourth time

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

5689768983350678957发表于 Mar 26, 2015

Highly recommended for pregnant women. Morning sickness is okay if a little bite of candy when you try the worse

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

too expensive

5492119067728721907发表于 Aug 20, 2014

Delicious candy with a sour taste. They just distract from the nausea, but not get rid of it. I think they are too expensive :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lifesaver

Reviewer2144409发表于 Jun 04, 2014

When the world feels dizzy and you have pounding headaches it does wonders. Was skeptical, but now a believer.It provides 70~ 80percent relief.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Preggie pop drops

5397689842065896430发表于 Apr 11, 2014

Worked well to quell nausea but only in the sense that so does any boiled sweet. They were very sweet and i found one hurt my mouth. Good flavour but expensive for what they are.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

i do not know

kisskis发表于 Sep 18, 2013

Just candy. So expensive

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes Good :-)

Reviewer1727443发表于 Nov 01, 2012

Can't really tell if they've helped with the nausea, but they taste good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Preggie pop Drops

Reviewer2992995发表于 Mar 26, 2012

Fantastic--saved my daughter's sanity and allowed her to continue working during the morning/afternoon sickness. Very very effective.A real lifesave. Will recommend to anyone getting mornng sickness during pregnancy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

kyotomatty发表于 Nov 13, 2011

great

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great for emergencies!

Reviewer2160598发表于 Mar 04, 2011

I was shopping when I first tried one of these and was having a bout of nausea. Having one of these really helped and the lollie form probably helped distract me too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品