ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥36.73

¥45.93

节省: ¥9.20 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Excelletn soap for my legs.

Coupon-Code-CEC033发表于 Feb 24, 2012

I cannot live without this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

What a Heavenly scent ! Perfect action ...

Reviewer29875314发表于 Aug 25, 2012

I recently received this soap. The scent is just like a cynamon pie from my Mother's kitchen, lathers incredibly well, shaving is truly easy, no bumps, no cuts, skin feels so soft and does not need lotion after shave. It exceeds my expectations up to 10 stars if I could give them =)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic!

Reviewer1722478发表于 Feb 24, 2013

Creamy and delicate scent. Fabulous for shaving as advertised, very soft and happy skin afterwards, but also excellent to wash your lady bits with too! Whenever I feel itchiness or discomfort I slightly wash with this soap and it goes away :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like

Reviewer3312439发表于 May 05, 2012

Very much. Does not dry the skin, gives a dense foam. Beautiful composition. Delicate floral aroma.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great for travel

4925676206904850432发表于 Jun 03, 2015

works for me

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great.

5216615380414735789发表于 Jan 23, 2016

This bar is amazing! a cemilcal free shaving soap, i love it! It makes my skin great, it smells great and its god for the environment.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice soap

4660938632304374517发表于 Jan 07, 2016

Nice soap in general. Really good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Alright product

4991798871384386971发表于 Apr 07, 2016

I've used this a few times now. It works best when lathered well with a sponge, just smearing it on the skin doesn't work very well. When lathered, I got ok results. I normally use a normal moisturizing soap for shaving and the outcome seemed to be about the same - perfectly adequate, not super amazing. The scent isn't pleasant, if not really unpleasant either, but mild which I like as I normally go for unscented products. The scent washes away instead of lingering after washing (as far as I can tell).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

usual foam make it better

anioto发表于 Oct 12, 2013

This soap is good if you don't have nothing else to compare with, but my delicate skin likes usual shave foam with chemicals and unorganic things more than this soap. It gives weak foam and create a slippery slick on my skin. Won't buy again. Smells good, btw.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Itching

Ankale发表于 Mar 28, 2016

I had high expectations with this product because I read the other comments before but I have to say that it doesn't work for me. It's not foamy and my skin is really itchy after I use it. I have sensitive skin, but I have never had problems on my legs before, using other products. It smells like sweet goat milk and the skin is really soft when you touch it, but it's not for me...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品