ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥36.81

¥47.93

节省: ¥11.12 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(8)
3 星
(5)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good product

4924636139999126085发表于 Jun 27, 2015

I tried Tom's years ago and it didn't work for me. My boyfriend loves this particular product though and it definitely works for him.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Rev. J. D. Burton

5654708127123597413发表于 May 28, 2015

I have been satisfied with this product for several years.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

does the job

5719440760214590466发表于 Apr 09, 2015

Goes on smoothly, did not notice any staining of clothes. No smell. Keeps the sweat smell away on days that I do not do much. For intense workouts it did not perform well. For that I recommend the "Thai Deodorant Stone, Crystal Deodorant Mist".

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bueno

4868233014694824772发表于 Mar 27, 2015

Es el primer desodorante natural que me hace algo de efecto. Aún así lo utilizo junto con otro.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stinks and does not work

4780771279391202816发表于 Feb 06, 2015

I have tried the crystal type, the Weleda rose spray and those worked better although not the best. This is the worst. It smells bad on its own already.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

surprisingly effective

5486447685811582719发表于 Oct 07, 2014

For an unscented deodorant, this is surprisingly effective. I pushed my mother's wheelchair up hill on a warm Australian day and still didn't smell like a badger's derrière.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Unscented is best

Jasmine44发表于 May 22, 2014

My husband uses this deodorant & he likes that it is unscented & non-irritating. It lasts a long time too...good value, great price!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

waste of money

Reviewer1914997发表于 Oct 25, 2013

didn't work at all, and most deodorants work for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

broke me out

4992735864030155608发表于 Sep 09, 2013

I was hoping this would be good, but broke me out. can't use it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

As good as it gets

5285614467208764517发表于 Sep 01, 2013

This is the second natural deodorant I've tried. I had an allergic reaction to the first one, while this one doesn't irritate my skin at all. In general, I don't find natural ones as effective as non-natural ones, but this one does its job as best as to be expected. It isn't sticky going on, I like that it's scent-less, and it keeps me fresh all day. (Not sure how it'll work if you're a sweaty type). I've gone running with this and it holds up okay. Never tried a marathon though! However I've noticed it doesn't quite work as well on really really hot, sticky days but it's still acceptable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 33 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »