ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥37.84

¥49.26

节省: ¥11.42 (23 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Zinc ricinoleate instead of aluminum

dav605发表于 Feb 06, 2010

This is an effective deodorant, but not an anti-perspirant. No perfume but the lemongrass in it gives it a faint smell of citronella. A good choice for people avoiding aluminum. No B.O. at the end of the day. I rotate through deodorants with different active ingredients to prevent bacterial adaptation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Deodorant. Might be harsh for some skin

Reviewer2529835发表于 Jul 09, 2011

I have been using this for several months and I love it. I noticed that it took my skin a week or so to get used to it, but it is an amazing deodorant. For sensitive skin, Tom's of Maine, Natural Unscented Deodorant Stick is much more gentle, but the long-lasting formula really lasts all day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

As good as it gets

5285614467208764517发表于 Sep 01, 2013

This is the second natural deodorant I've tried. I had an allergic reaction to the first one, while this one doesn't irritate my skin at all. In general, I don't find natural ones as effective as non-natural ones, but this one does its job as best as to be expected. It isn't sticky going on, I like that it's scent-less, and it keeps me fresh all day. (Not sure how it'll work if you're a sweaty type). I've gone running with this and it holds up okay. Never tried a marathon though! However I've noticed it doesn't quite work as well on really really hot, sticky days but it's still acceptable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Does what it says

Reviewer1908266发表于 Aug 01, 2011

We were uneasy about switching from antiperspirant to deodorant, but this Tom's of Maine product has surpassed our expectations. There are probably people for whom this wouldn't work, but both my husband and I have been very pleased with full odor control even during the beastly Texas summer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Favorite Deodorant

Reviewer1316551发表于 Jun 21, 2008

After trying many 'safe' deodorants, I have found this one to be most effective.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Found what i was searching for!

Reviewer3095845发表于 May 09, 2012

I am allergic to all deodorants that have perfume and alcohol. It is very hard to find the ones that don't have both. I am happy to have found this one. No smell at all and it works great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

4924636139999126085发表于 Jun 27, 2015

I tried Tom's years ago and it didn't work for me. My boyfriend loves this particular product though and it definitely works for him.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Poor Review

Reviewer1019741发表于 Dec 23, 2007

Didn't protect all day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Been using for years and have never needed anything else

MyMoneySavingTips发表于 Dec 22, 2008

Don't understand the other post claiming that this didn't work for him. I've been using this deodorant for close to 10 years now, and it has always worked for me. There's no obvious deodorant smell, and most importantly it's aluminum free. It's very effective and a wonderful price for a long-lasting stick.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Family likes this one

Reviewer1333587发表于 Feb 18, 2009

Unscented and it is long lasting.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 33 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »