ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥125.56

¥163.07

节省: ¥37.52 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(9)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(9)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

not that i wish

5668940278194172726发表于 Sep 17, 2015

I'm getting Chemotherapy so i got numbness "tingling" from Chemotherapy side effects , so i hade to try this product for one week and there is no different at all استعملته لاجل اثار التنميل من الكيماوي ومافاد ابدا يعني قلت عالاقل يخفف بس مالاحظت شي

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

whitelotusrose发表于 Feb 22, 2015

I like this cream as it's non sticky, non smelly and non oily. I have been using it for about a couple of weeks on my lower back, right leg and feet and my pain is a lot less. I have almost finished the jar and ordered another one in the 8oz pack. I would definitely recommend this to others. Iherb rocks! :) update...I stopped buying this product as it only helped a little in the beginning.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Review

5067785292585480424发表于 Feb 09, 2015

Great product!!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Topricin success

4820639422081373994发表于 Jan 11, 2015

Bought this product for my husband who broke every bone in his foot two years ago and has had seven surgeries to repair. He complains of a burning heat in the sole of his foot that keeps him awake and generally running for the ice packs. Since using Topricin - so far about three weeks - night and day, he has not used an ice pack or nasty PAINKILLERS. He is surprised and happy at the immediate results considering it's natural ingredients and will continue its use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Eases Pain Fast

Reviewer2193642发表于 Nov 13, 2014

I have had chronic sciatica pain for over a year in spite of taking magnesium and other supplements. I am 5'3", 55 years old, menopausal, and at a healthy weight of 112 lbs. I do not use any meds of any kind, and the pain was so bad that I was needing to take ibuprofen daily. I know that ibuprofen is horrible for the immune system and body in general, so I went to iherb and found this anti-inflammatory rub that I used together with Source Naturals Inflamma-rest. The cream eased the pain right away; the herb supplement got rid of the pain for good. This is a great cream for quick relief of symptoms, but IMHO, it's also important to take a supplement to address the cause of the pain.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like it

5636582716391205483发表于 Nov 02, 2014

It has nice very slight smell, pleasant texture and fast absorbing. It doesn't give an instantaneous effect but then (that is most important) it gives longlasting effect. We use it for my husband's trochanteric bursitis.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Absorbs well

5520692228223941485发表于 Oct 26, 2014

This product absorbs really well and quickly into the skin. Havent really felt its effectiveness yet after almost a week or daily application though. Shame :(

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It Works

5698936360323538240发表于 Jul 27, 2014

Been using this for over a year on arthritis in my feet. Twice a day---It works! My pain is diminished significantly. I will always use this product. I am grateful to walk again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sppa75

5587470081593014645发表于 Jun 19, 2014

It works

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nothing....

Stambo发表于 Jun 02, 2014

My wife has been using this cream for her sore ankle muscles for about a month. Nothing. Did not help or relieve pain a single dime. Worthless.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 121 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »