ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥218.22

¥266.39

节省: ¥48.16 (18 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Electrolyte Stamina saved me from major leg cramping!!!

Reviewer1969092发表于 May 31, 2010

I love Trace Minerals Research, Electrolyte Stamina because before I used it I would get horrible cramps in the muscles in my legs. Since using it I get sore when I exercise too much, but I never get those horrible "knot you up" leg cramps any more. Also, I don't drink caffeine at all and these little dynamos give me energy too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I take them everyday

Reviewer1534585发表于 Jul 03, 2010

I have Celiac Disease and take these everyday. They help replace the electrolytes I lose daily without all the sugar, artificial flavors and colors of sports drinks. I highly recommend them for anyone who loses electrolytes, whatever the cause.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well

Reviewer1154704发表于 Jul 15, 2011

These are the first electrolyte tablets I've tried so I have nothing to compare them to, but they sure do help my cramping! I'm training for an ultra and live somewhere very hot and humid and before I got these, I'd cramp up after an hour or two no matter how much water I drank. I take them before, during and after long runs.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent source of Electrolytes

Reviewer2604356发表于 Aug 11, 2011

My husband works outside everyday in heat in excess of 100 degrees. These along with water keep him able to work all day without feeling sick. Trace Minerals makes an excellent product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

Reviewer1629536发表于 May 25, 2010

These tablets are great for keeping cramps away during extended workouts. They seem to work better than the original formulation and the original formulation was pretty good to begin with.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer3361378发表于 Mar 15, 2011

Tastes of the sea when the tablet is in your mouth, which was unexpected. May cause wet stools, so start slowly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good potency

Reviewer2578417发表于 Mar 31, 2011

the stongest potency of electrolytes that i found, however wish it was abit cheaper as 6 tablets per serving doesnt get you too far

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good replenish of electrolytes

5729890510406560349发表于 Apr 01, 2016

I love that this helps to replenish loss of electrolytes due to intense exercising without the added sugar and stuffs like those electrolyte drinks out in the market.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品