ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥50.07

¥62.02

节省: ¥11.94 (19 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Tastes awful but works great.

Reviewer1654444发表于 Sep 26, 2011

Very helpful for increasing stomach acid to improve digestion and depression/low brain function related to zinc deficiency. I put it in a smoothie so I can't taste it--but just in water, it's awful. Great price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Have some guts, just take it and stop complaining,

Reviewer2434272发表于 Jun 21, 2016

Some people commented about the strong bad taste, but don`t let that put you off , zinc is very important for ones health and this being an ionic liquid it goes straight into the system so I always have a supply of this, as far as the bad taste goes, just have a bit of courage or to put it bluntly, have some guts and just take it and stop complaining,

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taking only 10 drops on an empty stomach makes me feel nauseous

5358633304651124082发表于 Dec 09, 2015

Taking only 10 drops on an empty stomach makes me feel nauseous. If I take it after a meal it does not produce nausea.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Unbearable, made me nauseous and headaches haven't stopped yet

ThinkingforMyself发表于 Apr 06, 2013

The taste of this really is unbearable. I felt sick to my stomach after taking it, and I've been headachy for days since, and I NEVER get headaches. There is something wrong here. I have taken Concentrace liquid minerals before and have never felt sick or had headaches afterwards. DO NOT BUY!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very satisfied

5710737764882365464发表于 Nov 12, 2013

Packaging is very good i will purchase the remaining trace elements (God willing)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well - taste is strong

4931920682076429503发表于 Nov 29, 2012

Very strong mineral taste but other than that it is effective

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Relieves Chronic Pain but Yuck!

TheBuzz发表于 Jul 05, 2016

I began using this hoping for the best but expecting the worst. Well, the taste is beyond the worst, but I will gag it down until its gone. I wish I had not bought 3. Its really horrid, however I believe it has cute pain down....is it worth it?? Help me find a way to get it down!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

awfull taste

Reviewer1057406发表于 Oct 11, 2010

Thought I could take this one diluted in fruit juice...but too strong a taste & upset my stomach.The Trace Minerals are fine though, will stick to them!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Terrible taste

Reviewer2234045发表于 Oct 24, 2010

Not sure if it works but it's diffcult to take because it destroys the taste of anything you add it to.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not good

Reviewer1709580发表于 Jan 07, 2012

I have tried this two times mixed with juice. Taste is really bad and so are effects! It gives me horrible nausea and then everything from my stomach comes out. I'm not big fan of vomiting so I won't give it third try.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »