ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥49.36

¥61.14

节省: ¥11.78 (19 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(2)
4 星
(1)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Tastes awful but works great.

Reviewer1654444发表于 Sep 26, 2011

Very helpful for increasing stomach acid to improve digestion and depression/low brain function related to zinc deficiency. I put it in a smoothie so I can't taste it--but just in water, it's awful. Great price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No problems with taste, was`nt that bad really.

Reviewer2434272发表于 Apr 29, 2015

I did not have a problem with the taste of this Liquid Zinc, a full 1.0 ml dropper full in water the taste is strong but for me it wasn't that bad, fairly easy to take, I put 1.0 ml in a small amount of clean filtered water and I don`t have a problem drinking it. Zinc is very important for ones health and this product is a good easy way to get it and is very good value for money. Some people commented about the strong bad taste, but don`t let that put you off this product, that is not the case with everyone as with me, but even if that was the case, just have a bit of courage or to put it bluntly, have some guts and just take it and stop complaining,

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Unbearable, made me nauseous and headaches haven't stopped yet

ThinkingforMyself发表于 Apr 06, 2013

The taste of this really is unbearable. I felt sick to my stomach after taking it, and I've been headachy for days since, and I NEVER get headaches. There is something wrong here. I have taken Concentrace liquid minerals before and have never felt sick or had headaches afterwards. DO NOT BUY!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very satisfied

5710737764882365464发表于 Nov 12, 2013

Packaging is very good i will purchase the remaining trace elements (God willing)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taking only 10 drops on an empty stomach makes me feel nauseous

5358633304651124082发表于 Dec 09, 2015

Taking only 10 drops on an empty stomach makes me feel nauseous. If I take it after a meal it does not produce nausea.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well - taste is strong

4931920682076429503发表于 Nov 29, 2012

Very strong mineral taste but other than that it is effective

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

awfull taste

Reviewer1057406发表于 Oct 11, 2010

Thought I could take this one diluted in fruit juice...but too strong a taste & upset my stomach.The Trace Minerals are fine though, will stick to them!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Terrible taste

Reviewer2234045发表于 Oct 24, 2010

Not sure if it works but it's diffcult to take because it destroys the taste of anything you add it to.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not good

Reviewer1709580发表于 Jan 07, 2012

I have tried this two times mixed with juice. Taste is really bad and so are effects! It gives me horrible nausea and then everything from my stomach comes out. I'm not big fan of vomiting so I won't give it third try.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just Horrible Taste!!

5515953171005074256发表于 May 02, 2016

I cannot even begin to describe, how bad the taste it, mix it with this, with that, dilute..nothing works at least for me and I consider myself who can barely complains about any taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品