ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥30.74

¥35.90

节省: ¥5.17 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(9)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

nice

Reviewer1462140发表于 Apr 21, 2016

one of my favorites

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

made me sick

Reviewer2675096发表于 Feb 25, 2016

Perhaps it's supposed to work that way, but after only 2 cups of this tea I felt terrible, I was vomiting, I had stomach ache, and couldn't sleep all night long.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bien

LaviniaWhateley发表于 Sep 11, 2015

Me gusta, pero resulta demasiado suave, con poco sabor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not my cup of tea

4663720058030105897发表于 Dec 10, 2014

flavour was just wrong.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great tea

Rosequartz发表于 Oct 12, 2014

Helps in digestion esp when u eat oily food.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Second time buying it.

5046798121479975201发表于 Apr 29, 2014

Good for detox.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it

stellaau发表于 Mar 02, 2014

Love this tea. I take it daily to tone and calm my body. Love the inspirational messages with every tea bag!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Satisfactory taste

4790540952414949763发表于 Nov 14, 2013

The taste is not gd yet I found it acceptable to me. I have constipation and I am hoping this tea can help me detox!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Most preferred

Reviewer2549798发表于 Sep 30, 2013

When it comes to serious detox, EveryDay Detox is preferred even over Yogi. EveryDay contains a little something extra which really does the trick. I usually let the tea bag in the cup while I drink.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

A bit bitter tea

Norwegian发表于 Feb 12, 2013

It tastes a bit strong of something bitter, and they say bitter things are good for you. And when you believe in cleansing then somehow it works. Anyways, tea is better than drinking coffee!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »