ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Echinacea Plus

Reviewer2189026发表于 May 05, 2008

An awesome tea that strengthens the immune system. We use this tea with Red Clover and Organic Peppermint to stay well all winter long.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It works!

Reviewer2757116发表于 Dec 02, 2008

My son loves this tea! The result, when he feels a cold coming on, he drinks this, and doesn't get much of one. He drinks it with lemon and honey.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love TM Teas!

Reviewer3059703发表于 Jan 16, 2009

I do believe these help, and if nothing else, they are good because they're a soothing hot liquid when you are sick. With my last cold, I drank this and another of TM's teas and it passed quicker and wasn't as bad as other colds I'd had last year.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Echinacea Tea

Reviewer2399559发表于 Jan 26, 2009

Echinacea Tea has long been known for it's immune system enhancement abilities. I have used Echinacea for years. When you feel a cold coming on just drink a couple of cups of Echinacea tea a day. It works better than any cold medicine.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not too bad

SassySingaporean发表于 Apr 22, 2013

I'd like to think that this tea helps me build up my immunity during the current flu season. Pleasant taste. Most effective if taken consecutively for a period of time.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Truly helps w/colds

Reviewer2922366发表于 Aug 31, 2007

Our family has used this tea for years. Now all 3 college kids request it when we mail 'care' packages in the winter. They've all proven to themselves how fast Echinacea helps end a cold as compared to friends with the same symptoms. One son has us send it to him in South Africa since it works so well! Mom doesn't care for the flavor, but the offspring sure do!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

CAD

Reviewer3016400发表于 Feb 06, 2008

yummy

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Traditional Medicinals, Organic Echinacea Plus,

Reviewer2479834发表于 Mar 29, 2008

Great Product!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really works!

Reviewer1782385发表于 Nov 16, 2011

I have chronic fatigue along with all the other odd symptoms that come with that. Whenever I feel a sore throat coming on this is what I reach for. I've also used this tea when I felt a sinus infection coming on. I use two tea bags at once, two to four times a day and it usually only takes a day or two of this dosage before I'm feeling lots better.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good from getting ill

5219788476217161666发表于 Mar 28, 2014

tummy aches or sneezing I always have these teabags ready, glad iherb carries it, as I used to pay a fortune ordering them from another website

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 33 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »