ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

It works !!!

5685627838222225887发表于 Feb 25, 2016

Very happy it works what it has promised

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

5342258884503789196发表于 Feb 10, 2016

Great product, works as described. Flushes out toxins within 6-12 hrs of consumption, awesome if you drink it the night before, wouldn't make you jolt up in the middle of the night looking for the loo.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smooth Move

5318745527842864920发表于 Sep 02, 2015

I use this tea at least 3 times a week to help keep me regular. It has a pleasant taste and works well the next day (I drink it at bedtime). Sometimes there's a little cramping, but not always.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Works!

Reviewer1063977发表于 Aug 27, 2015

Does what it says it promises to do! Need I say more?

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Terrible taste

rapunzel发表于 Jun 18, 2015

It works really well but the taste is terrible. It makes me nauseous. I would not buy it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great item and fast delivery

5205584687529402031发表于 Apr 16, 2015

It is one of ingredient of my master cleanse diet, this product was so adorable and great item. For the seller, it was so fast delivery, I am so satisfied for all the service and I got item with good condition.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just ok

Reviewer1044582发表于 Mar 11, 2015

The taste isn't bad. Does the trick.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

work and it's not too harsh

5068599974495142367发表于 Jan 18, 2015

work and it's not too harsh

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good !

5481104837040153547发表于 Dec 09, 2014

First time I ordered this product. Love the packaging and the nice little "message" tag on each bag ! I really liked the taste, too. As for the laxative effect, I am a bit parted, but, I do think it did help somewhat. I would recommend it !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

use it wisely

5699425959588916357发表于 Oct 12, 2014

good products I use it once as a mild colon cleanse every two to three weeks. I'm sure it helps some who needs an urgent go and be careful not to make it a habit. plenty stuff form i-herbs also help constipation, improvising and good health to all,

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 77 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »