ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥39.67

¥46.29

节省: ¥6.62 (14 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

This is nice!

Reviewer1582777发表于 Apr 02, 2014

Drinking it very cold is better,in my opinion, but it's good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

choc almond milk

5386198874394449504发表于 Apr 27, 2014

this taste awesome chocolatey . but taste of almond is not too overwhelming no carrageenan which makes this milk safe to consume bought this a couple of time... best to drink it chilled

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!!!

5653601039935385683发表于 May 09, 2014

Taste just like regular chocolate milk. Delicious when ice cold. Highly recommended! Will definitely be repurchasing! :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this!!

junejuniadin发表于 Jun 16, 2014

Ah, really love this~such a nice almond-y twang chocolate drink! So sad when I finally finished it....

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1901447发表于 Aug 15, 2013

delicious

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Absolutely divine

5380237831759505072发表于 Dec 10, 2014

I love this milk and the flavour. The chocolate is creamy. I will order some more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Choc

4950137916699237694发表于 Mar 09, 2015

This has a good flavor and not super strong chocolate flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Why Has the Cost Doubled?

Reviewer2940875发表于 May 25, 2015

This is my favorite almond milk and I used to order it regularly. I see it has almost doubled in cost now. The price is ridiculously high! Why???

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

delicious almond drink

Reviewer2583999发表于 Feb 05, 2014

would like an organic version

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quite Sweet

5639118590836346846发表于 Nov 04, 2014

Tasty, but very sweet and very chocolatey. I found it about right when mixed at a 1:1 ratio with the plain, original almond milk.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品