ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥27.40

¥45.70

节省: ¥18.31 (40 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(6)
2 星
(4)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Free of carrageenan

4669111111808598293发表于 Jul 26, 2015

I can find almond milk from other brands in my local supermarket, but they all contain carrageenan. I've tried all of the flavors of almond milk from Tree of Life. This one is my favorite! I drink it plain and also add it to my smoothies and oats. It's nice to be able to buy it without sweetener!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

donnmouj发表于 May 13, 2015

Definitely less sweet but not too bland that it taste like water. I have this with my cereal in the morning and I like how you have the power to alter the sweetness of your cereal according to one's preferences.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes great in coffee!

4976326040056908943发表于 Feb 22, 2015

Oooh yummy in my morning coffee!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Always Buying These

JustSarah发表于 Dec 15, 2014

I try to sneak at least one box of this into every order I make. I go through almond milk like crazy and it isn't available in Korea where I live right now. I love that this is a great price and unsweetened!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tree of Life, Unsweetened Vanilla Almond Beverage

Reviewer1481451发表于 Nov 25, 2014

I have tasted other brands but this brand is my favorite. I like how it has less ingredients.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect for oat bran porridge and chia pudding!

5403303749992874741发表于 Oct 24, 2014

Perfect for oat bran porridge and chia pudding!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

clean taste

Reviewer1901447发表于 Oct 12, 2014

I use this with my breakfast cereal. I don't use cow's milk anymore because i can't find raw milk where i live overseas. This milk seems to have decent ingredients.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great tasting w/o harmful addictives

5213931578798257211发表于 Sep 25, 2014

Read that some almond milk are bad for health as they contain the food addictive carrageenan. I'm glad this brand is free from carrageenan :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love the vanilla flavour

5729753595310700176发表于 Sep 17, 2014

I drink this every morning and i really like the flavour. It was not tasteless neither was it too sweet. There is a slight sweetness and it is exactly what i need in the morning :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good good good

5154428634998017932发表于 Sep 15, 2014

good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »