ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Saving $20 for every 5 boxes ordered on iherb vs my local grocery store

YoungerNextYear发表于 Apr 21, 2014

I ship Almond Milk from the US to Singapore, yes I do. Almond milk is readily available here but its very expensive we go through tons of it each week. I save $20 for every 5 cartons purchased vs buying 5 cartons at my local health food store. If you found my review of this product helpful to you or for your family, please click "YES".

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Finally found one without sugar!

Nauplia发表于 Apr 25, 2014

Nowhere in Switzerland or Germany you can find an almond milk without sweeteners, but here I found a delicious, refreshing product with a decent taste.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Almond Milk on the Market

5444868756922704466发表于 Nov 20, 2012

Love this stuff. Use it in my protein shakes and coffee every day. Big Love on this stuff. Great quality and taste. Love that its only 40 calories too.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good good good

5154428634998017932发表于 Sep 15, 2014

good

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love the vanilla flavour

5729753595310700176发表于 Sep 17, 2014

I drink this every morning and i really like the flavour. It was not tasteless neither was it too sweet. There is a slight sweetness and it is exactly what i need in the morning :)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great tasting w/o harmful addictives

5213931578798257211发表于 Sep 25, 2014

Read that some almond milk are bad for health as they contain the food addictive carrageenan. I'm glad this brand is free from carrageenan :)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

clean taste

Reviewer1901447发表于 Oct 12, 2014

I use this with my breakfast cereal. I don't use cow's milk anymore because i can't find raw milk where i live overseas. This milk seems to have decent ingredients.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect for oat bran porridge and chia pudding!

5403303749992874741发表于 Oct 24, 2014

Perfect for oat bran porridge and chia pudding!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tree of Life, Unsweetened Vanilla Almond Beverage

Reviewer1481451发表于 Nov 25, 2014

I have tasted other brands but this brand is my favorite. I like how it has less ingredients.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Always Buying These

JustSarah发表于 Dec 15, 2014

I try to sneak at least one box of this into every order I make. I go through almond milk like crazy and it isn't available in Korea where I live right now. I love that this is a great price and unsweetened!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »