ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥29.94

¥34.75

节省: ¥4.80 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Lowered my HBP

Reviewer2954550发表于 Jan 08, 2009

I hated the medication I was taking-Inderal. It made me sluggish, sleepy and depressed. I took a gamble and started taking the tea-3xs a day. My blood pressure went from 170/100 to 112/76. This took about three weeks to obtain these results. I do have a blood pressure monitor and I test it three times a day. I would never say not to listen to your doctor-but there are other ways to lower your HBP. I also take yoga and I am working on losing weight. You need to take a holistic approach.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A Life Saver

Reviewer1484591发表于 Feb 11, 2010

I've been drinking this tea for a few months and I'm not sure how much it has contributed, but my doctor has taken me off my blood pressure meds. I will continue to drink this tea because I believe it is very beneficial and may be contributing to good blood pressure maintenance.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lowering Blood pressure

Reviewer1451456发表于 Jan 20, 2009

Pleasent to take and quite refreshing. Does seem to help as part of a regime to lower my blood pressure which is extremely difficult to control - even with doctor prescribed meds.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

Reviewer2493755发表于 Apr 19, 2008

I bought this tea for my husband, who for the last month had his blood pressure 140/94. We didn't try any medication, just mistletoe tea, and for the last week this triple leaf tea and co enzyme Q10,and we could see result- his blood pressure is 128/80. We are happy that it work for us, and keeps us away from medicine

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Blood pressure from 180/95 to 145/82

Reviewer2943984发表于 Nov 20, 2010

My husband tackled a high blood pressure problem for the last year (it probably existed before that). The Tripple Leaf Hypertense and now Blood Pressure teas have been part of a multi-faceted natural treatment approach with vitamins, minerals, homeopathics, accupuncture, exercise and diet. He opted for not taking any medications so far and his problem has improved dramatically. He achieved a 135/75 reading in six months and discontinued some of the elements of his therapy. His pressure is now 150/82 and we think that continued supplementation and diet are probably the key to any future success, part of which is the tea.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

made me too horny

Reviewer1975162发表于 Sep 23, 2010

this tea made me feel very calm and mellowed out except for the horny goat weed it made me feel too horny i didn;t much like that so i'll give a 3

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Triple Leaf Tea, Blood Pressure

koala2发表于 May 20, 2015

Finished 5 boxes no improvements of anything whatsoever,very disappointed

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5414593404725255882发表于 Sep 29, 2012

I like it, drink it about 1 month. I am not sure if it really lower BP, but I am more calm

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Triple Leaf Tea

Reviewer2985379发表于 Dec 25, 2008

I am very happy with that herb tea. It really helps.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing! It works!

5407917945385245687发表于 Feb 06, 2016

I gave it to my Aunt who is 93... the doctors were increasing more and more the dose of her drugs and they did not work. She took the tea and her BP got much better... still a bit high but it is the only thing that has worked for her. I also gave it to my step mom, now 76 with parkinson's and two days ago the doctors said she no longer needs her BP medicine! I am so happy she does not need medication anymore! Most BP medicines have very detrimental side effects.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 35 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »