ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥22.79

¥26.91

节省: ¥4.11 (15 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Best 'American' Tea Brand by far.

Reviewer1241730发表于 Jan 29, 2011

This is tea done right. I have tried every single tea brand available over the counter and most of them have weird bitter after taste. This is a great tasting tea and I purchased 5 boxes. I drink about 2 cups a day. This is a great product, offered at a great price and it's healthy. You can't beat that. Also the "Jasmine" Green Tea by Triple Leaf is also good. It has a nice calming aroma of the Jasmine Leaf. Also taste the same as this decaf tea. No bitter after taste! Since the Triple Leaf Brand isn't widely available at my Local Supermarket, I gave iHerb a shot and they delivered! Very fast shipping and I will be back for more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Triple Leaf Tea, Decaf Green Tea, 20 Tea Bags

Reviewer2354967发表于 Jan 31, 2012

Excellent! Does not have bitter taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great tasting

bbchris发表于 Jun 07, 2014

When I want green tea in the evening without any caffeine, thank goodness for these teabags. Excellent tasting too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent!!!

Reviewer2001707发表于 Feb 06, 2015

Simply excellent!!! No caffein, nice taste and a lot of benefits of green tea. My husband is taking it as main hot drink for two years now because of his condition, and he is very happy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BEST GREEN TEA IN A BAG!

5018481507802035207发表于 Nov 20, 2015

IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A DECAF GREEN TEA THAT ACTUALLY IS FLAVORFUL AND STRONG....THIS IS IT!I HAVE SEARCHED AND TRIED MANY DIFFERENT COMPANIES FOR THIS EXACT TEA. THANK YOU 'TRIPLE LEAF TEA' FOR FULFILLING MY EXACT NEEDS.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smooth and soothing

Reviewer1752904发表于 May 07, 2011

I love this tea! I used to order the NOW decaf gree tea until it was discontinued. This is a perfect replacement. It's a gentle tea that doesn't have any bitter tinges in taste. I drink it most evenings to help me unwind at the end of the day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best tea going

Dilynn发表于 Nov 11, 2011

I really love the taste of this tea. It is the only green tea I drink. Green tea is such a healthy beverage I would not want to be without, so to find a brand that tastes so good is a real plus for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best

Reviewer3310272发表于 Dec 29, 2011

tastes best and keep antioxidants full explanation on package

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

juniper发表于 May 15, 2013

Nice tea.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

G Tea

Reviewer2070836发表于 Jan 01, 2014

OK Wish you sold Harmony brand white tea.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »