ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥30.30

¥36.07

节省: ¥5.77 (16 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Favorite Tea

4905058069942010145发表于 Jul 30, 2012

A year or so back a co-worker told me about this tea, my skin is pretty breakout prone, this tea really detoxes the body and stops breakouts. You have to religiously drink it through, about 3 bags a day minimum and you have to let it steep for a good 20-25 minutes for full usage. Recently I've started to mix cinnamon into the tea. So yum! The flavors remind me of fall.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Happy With Triple Leaf Detox

Reviewer2291908发表于 May 13, 2008

I'm so glad to have found this tea. I have CFS and allergies and have found the detoxifying quality of the tea to be invigorating and it has a lovely taste too!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes good

Reviewer1571693发表于 Jun 20, 2008

Not too hard on the stomach, imporved my skin a bit.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good detox tea

Reviewer3331911发表于 Jun 26, 2008

Like the flavor and works glentle in your stomach

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent - does NOT upset stomach! :)

Reviewer1829111发表于 Jul 19, 2010

most detox stuff i have tried really upsets the stomach or causes intestinal cramps. Not this tea! This tea is very gentle and I like the taste, too. It helps you become more regular without sending you to the restroom with the runs! Love it! :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tastes descent

Reviewer1189894发表于 Feb 03, 2011

i use them for bathes, since i don't really want to detox anymore after taking "enzymatic therapy whole body cleanse". i use this along with ginger tea packets (powder). if you don't like the taste, take a bath! i use 4-5 of these, plus 3 ginger tea packets. you could also slice fresh ginger. it gets hot!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tea-it Works!

5410310144562826572发表于 May 14, 2015

I use this with the Super Slimming tea for quick results. Steep the tea bags for strength. Do not add sweetener.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tea

4812264860474381995发表于 Mar 29, 2015

excellent flavor! love this tea I stock up!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product

5662047373684975918发表于 Dec 12, 2015

This product I have used before and it is very good to detox your body. You can add a little honey or Truvia and it tastes great.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tripple tea detox

stopmerelyexsisting发表于 Apr 08, 2016

I love how fast my skin is clearing up after using this! My skin feels tighter, smoother, and acne free! Heck toxin free! I love drinking this 3 times a day really helps lift my mood, the minty flavor is awesome! Everyone should experience this

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 80 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »