ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥22.77

¥26.88

节省: ¥4.11 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Herbal Laxative tea

Reviewer1576762发表于 Nov 30, 2008

This tea works very nicely over night. I order it often. I would recommend it if you have constipation problems.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works!

Reviewer1456788发表于 Feb 27, 2009

This works. I have not come across anything else besides this in the market. This also does not have any side effects.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best of I've used.

5736237834519320594发表于 Jan 11, 2016

I've tried many products over the years and most either do nothing or leave me wondering if I dare leave the house in case I can't make it to the bathroom in time. I take this product at night before bed and can guarantee I'll go as soon as I get up. After 30 years of constipation, this is the best and most gentle product I've ever used.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective

4715906249088193644发表于 Apr 13, 2016

Effective for easing constipation and that the taste is not bad compared to other brands of laxative tea

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mild and Effective.

Reviewer2687161发表于 Mar 15, 2010

I would definitely recommend this tea to anyone. This is a mild and effective tea.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wasdfds

Reviewer3229694发表于 Dec 09, 2008

good

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it works

Reviewer1868646发表于 Aug 12, 2011

I didn't like the taste at all, but otherwise this product is just the best! It does exactly what it promises. The longer you stew the tea bag in the water the faster and the runnier results you are going to get.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best

Reviewer1636363发表于 Jan 21, 2012

This laxative tea really works. My digestion has been so much better after I started using this tea, and I'm definitivly buying it again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Triple Leaf Tea, Herbal Laxative Tea

Reviewer2529012发表于 Feb 21, 2012

I Love this Product....the tea is pleasant in taste, and does it's over night promise of delivery in the morning. I would recommend this Product to anyone that is in need for a "Smooth-Working" Laxative

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good quality

Reviewer1816806发表于 Sep 07, 2013

It's a senna based laxative, I liked it as it doesn't caose stomach pains and helps with bowel movements when you need some extra help

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 53 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »