ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥22.41

¥26.46

节省: ¥4.05 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Herbal Laxative tea

Reviewer1576762发表于 Nov 30, 2008

This tea works very nicely over night. I order it often. I would recommend it if you have constipation problems.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works!

Reviewer1456788发表于 Feb 27, 2009

This works. I have not come across anything else besides this in the market. This also does not have any side effects.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mild and Effective.

Reviewer2687161发表于 Mar 15, 2010

I would definitely recommend this tea to anyone. This is a mild and effective tea.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wasdfds

Reviewer3229694发表于 Dec 09, 2008

good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it works

Reviewer1868646发表于 Aug 12, 2011

I didn't like the taste at all, but otherwise this product is just the best! It does exactly what it promises. The longer you stew the tea bag in the water the faster and the runnier results you are going to get.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best

Reviewer1636363发表于 Jan 21, 2012

This laxative tea really works. My digestion has been so much better after I started using this tea, and I'm definitivly buying it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Triple Leaf Tea, Herbal Laxative Tea

Reviewer2529012发表于 Feb 21, 2012

I Love this Product....the tea is pleasant in taste, and does it's over night promise of delivery in the morning. I would recommend this Product to anyone that is in need for a "Smooth-Working" Laxative

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good quality

Reviewer1816806发表于 Sep 07, 2013

It's a senna based laxative, I liked it as it doesn't caose stomach pains and helps with bowel movements when you need some extra help

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer1637107发表于 Apr 26, 2008

this is a great tea and i really like it. as far as the taste goes it's not that great , but it is still a great tea and i will consider getting some more for myself and for my family :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent ..

Reviewer2394286发表于 Aug 29, 2008

I use this tea in conjunction with the "Triple leaf tea Detox"..This tea does just what it is suppose to do..I will buy this tea again in the future..I must also say that I appreciated the quick service and delivery that I received..I am happy..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 52 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »