ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥22.19

¥26.20

节省: ¥4.01 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Effective

4715906249088193644发表于 Apr 13, 2016

Effective for easing constipation and that the taste is not bad compared to other brands of laxative tea

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok product

5496417949293293945发表于 Apr 07, 2016

It was ok to take, just didn't really do anything for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best of I've used.

5736237834519320594发表于 Jan 11, 2016

I've tried many products over the years and most either do nothing or leave me wondering if I dare leave the house in case I can't make it to the bathroom in time. I take this product at night before bed and can guarantee I'll go as soon as I get up. After 30 years of constipation, this is the best and most gentle product I've ever used.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

TERRIBLE

5638099522413401487发表于 Dec 08, 2015

Ima start by saying this tea tastes like liquid corn and what my rabbit cage smells like. I drank it in the afternoon and woke up multiple times during the night with intense stomach pains, i went to the toilet and began to feel weak and hot, my whole body was pale, i stood up and my vision became impaired, then i fainted! I was sweating profusely, i went back to the toilet and sat for a bit - no movement. Then tried to go back to bed but kept having pain. Then came the violent bowel movements. NOT NICE I expected a laxative effect, but i felt as though i had food poisening. Worst $4.71 ive ever spent. Do not recommend.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective product

deliant发表于 Nov 13, 2015

I have constipation issue for a long time. Most of the time, alcohol and coffee (and chewing lots of fruits) are the only answer to the issue. This tea is the better and healthier solution for this. I go regularly without having major breakdown in toilet in the morning after drink this. Too bad I can't consume it for more than 7 days in a row.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BEST TEA EVER!!

5288954515561579405发表于 Feb 26, 2015

Ive had constipation for a long time, and this is tthe best thing I've tried so far!!! I drink this one cup before bed, and the next morning after breakfast i go. It might be a bit brutal at first, comes out a bit explosive.. But not like instant!! You feel you need to go, so you go. This REALLY REALLY WORKS!! No pain or cramps

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well

4613314373553592901发表于 Jan 19, 2015

i've tried different brands' laxative teas and this one works the best

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

efficace

5123493929057070316发表于 Aug 13, 2014

produit efficace après environ 9 heures, bon au goût

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works!

5021417041329794137发表于 Jul 30, 2014

This really works! Only issue I have is that it gave me major bloating, but my stomack is sensitive, so might be I made it to strong.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Triple leaf herbal Laxative Tea

5338783019180483575发表于 Jul 07, 2014

I had been using this product for several months before I ordered it oline. I was buying it from Meijers and they were out so I Googled it and found this site. I have not missed more than five days of drinking this tea everyday for the past 5 months now. It really works great and has never failed me when plenty of other products have. If you have bathroom issues you owe it to yourself to give this product a try, you won't be sorry, in fact you will be very happy with it's results.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 52 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »