ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥28.11

¥32.61

节省: ¥4.51 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

great

4757987440569772109发表于 Apr 21, 2016

Great product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Needs a lot, but it works

5698323975356349324发表于 Jul 28, 2015

This tea has a nice herbal taste, but you're not going to buy it for that. Two bags about 90 minutes before bed/making love - no noticeable effects of any kind on myself or her. Four bags solo the next day. Warm pressure in my chest, no other noticed effects. 8 bags the next day (4 back to back) - Similar warmth/pressure in my chest and now head, elevated blood pressure, still no feelings or urges out of the normal. 8 hours post - some of the best wood in 10 years and a wild night. Suggestions: Drink 4 hours before, minimum two bags. Careful not to go too high, I think 8 was overdoing it. I read that you should cycle this, that is use it now and then, not as a daily tonic. Edit: One of my girlfriends says she LOVES the flavour, the best out of all the herbal teas I've been buying. Bumping the rating one star due to that.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Tea

5390048041113350413发表于 Nov 26, 2014

I strongly recommend this product; I'm using the tea to help with growth and increased fertility; it works great with honey...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty tea

Caipirinha发表于 Jan 25, 2014

Can't say about any effect tea would do because using it only occasionally. But it tastes very good, specially with slice on lemon in your cup!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

excellent

5535840862443231961发表于 Jul 08, 2013

Great taste. I mix it with honey or ginger tea and the taste is excellent .

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like it

MikeMember发表于 Jun 09, 2013

Good product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

yummy

Reviewer1223026发表于 Feb 15, 2011

tastes good and seems to work on the husband

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Nice tea for men.

Reviewer3023216发表于 Nov 11, 2010

Great tea for men's health. I drink one cup a day and feel a little more vigorous. Good selection of chinese herbs traditionally used to increase male sexual response.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good stuff

Reviewer2862330发表于 Oct 05, 2010

don't let the name scare you. it just helps to optimize certain hormone levels and there are side benefit of improved hormone levels.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

GREAT TEA

Reviewer2681241发表于 Jun 24, 2010

WORKS GREAT OF E.D. AS TASTE GOOD TOO!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »