ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥83.66

¥97.98

节省: ¥14.31 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

My Favourite

5287965161169056312发表于 Aug 12, 2015

Have tried different types/brands of sweeteners (see other reviews) and this one is my current favourite. One pack has the right amount of sweetness for my daily coffee and no weird/awful aftertaste. I am very happy with this product, will probably stick to this one for now! I have gone on to buy this product several times now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

terrible service by iherb for my order of truvia

5487981655306691113发表于 Jul 28, 2015

truvia has now made pkgs of 3 grams and not 3.5 as advertised. i paid as usualfor 3 boxes + shipping ovewrseas $45 and was dismayed to receive a different product. iherb is not taking responsibility for their mistake and i ahave been asked to go to the post office and mail it back in order to get my money back!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

easy to use

5717153150301524596发表于 May 23, 2015

easy to use on my non sugar cakes

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mariana

5093282569084451557发表于 Apr 27, 2015

Excellent product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good taste

5411229174122610095发表于 Nov 03, 2014

The best steva I ever tasted, very sweet, and no aftertaste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good product

Reviewer2586946发表于 Aug 12, 2014

I would have liked to be able to buy this in something other than sachets though. Taste is pretty decent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Truvia

5655523886148759376发表于 Sep 17, 2013

A great Stevia sweetener, with out the slightly bitter aftertaste that some have.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

A real life-changer

5466688399324266093发表于 Sep 06, 2013

I switched from the "pink stuff" to this due to health concerns. I didn't like Stevia. Truvia is great. It has decreased my sugar jones by quite a bit.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Tasting

dessertswithbenefits发表于 Sep 14, 2012

Tastes good, much better than Splenda (and I used to LOVE Splenda)... and it's natural too. I use this in my coffee, oatmeal, baked goods, etc.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

truvia is wonderful to use

Reviewer2105068发表于 Apr 03, 2012

This is one of the best sweeteners I've used. It's good on cereal and on anything else I want to add a bit of sugar on.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »