ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥86.32

¥100.55

节省: ¥14.23 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

True carbohydrate-free sweetener.

Reviewer2620016发表于 Nov 21, 2011

Though most sweeteners claim to be 0 calorie, 0 carbohydrate, they are lying. FDA allows portions with less than 5 gram / 5 kcal to be marked as containing zero. By keeping the portion serving of sweeteners to 1 gram, they will all be under that limit. And they all take advantage of the rule, bulking up their contents with starches that are almost as bad as the sugar you try to avoid, while claiming to be zero calorie / zero carbohydrates. Truvia contains 85% Erythritol, a sugar alcohol that for the most part is not taken up by our body. A small amount of Rebiana from the Stevia plant has been added, and to me this makes the taste of Truvia quite pleasant. So far, I'm very satisfied with this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT!

Reviewer2878695发表于 Dec 02, 2011

Tastes really good. No aftertaste. Has a vanilla scent to it. Tried many stevia products- this is by far the best one!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Truvia, Nature's Calorie-Free Sweetener, 140 Packets, 3.5 g Each

Reviewer1162792发表于 Dec 19, 2011

Since both of us are diabetic, we have enjoyed this product a great deal. You use a lot less of this than sugar and it is a natural product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

As Good as Stevia

chacho发表于 Nov 18, 2011

Its natural and good, can't decide between Stevia or Truvia, so, I purchased both.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Tasting

dessertswithbenefits发表于 Sep 14, 2012

Tastes good, much better than Splenda (and I used to LOVE Splenda)... and it's natural too. I use this in my coffee, oatmeal, baked goods, etc.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Truvia

5655523886148759376发表于 Sep 17, 2013

A great Stevia sweetener, with out the slightly bitter aftertaste that some have.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good taste

5411229174122610095发表于 Nov 03, 2014

The best steva I ever tasted, very sweet, and no aftertaste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My Favourite

5287965161169056312发表于 Aug 12, 2015

Have tried different types/brands of sweeteners (see other reviews) and this one is my current favourite. One pack has the right amount of sweetness for my daily coffee and no weird/awful aftertaste. I am very happy with this product, will probably stick to this one for now! I have gone on to buy this product several times now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2586946发表于 Aug 12, 2014

I would have liked to be able to buy this in something other than sachets though. Taste is pretty decent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A real life-changer

5466688399324266093发表于 Sep 06, 2013

I switched from the "pink stuff" to this due to health concerns. I didn't like Stevia. Truvia is great. It has decreased my sugar jones by quite a bit.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »