ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥54.93

¥64.21

节省: ¥9.28 (14 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(1)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Loves it!

AnnaLL发表于 Apr 24, 2013

I love this! Where i live you can't get sweeteners in cocktails (only sugar) and at some coffee shops too. I always have a few packets in my purse.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

Reviewer2105068发表于 Dec 28, 2012

I wish they carried the larger box for an even better value

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste.

Aussie-girl发表于 Oct 15, 2013

There is none of that horrible after-taste that you get from other stevia products. I just wish it came in pills, because they are easier to carry in my purse.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes almost like suger

5310932996298205078发表于 Nov 05, 2013

My kids loves it. Me to, although am not using much sweeteners or sugar at all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Convenient packets to go

Reviewer2664715发表于 Nov 19, 2013

Easy to carry sweetener that sweetens nicely.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mr

5168189984852871460发表于 Feb 11, 2014

a good tasting product, I had tried truvia before and didn`t like the taste, this product taste good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

THE BEST

5411229174122610095发表于 Jun 08, 2014

the best sweetener I have ever tasted! Strong (1 packet is enough for big coffee pot, for 4-5 big cup) and taste like sugar, no like stevia. RECOMMEND it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great !!

4622596404230206212发表于 Aug 21, 2014

great taste, better then sugar, no stevia taste, strong, 1 packet is enought for big of homemade icecream

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

i like it a lot!!!!

5456338425167110708发表于 Aug 21, 2014

i like it a lot!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste

Reviewer1776784发表于 Dec 08, 2011

This is great - I'm a big fan. The taste is better that other stevia products I've tried. It has a bit of a liquorice twang to it, but that's only a good thing IMO!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »