ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥57.66

¥67.39

节省: ¥9.74 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Loves it!

AnnaLL发表于 Apr 24, 2013

I love this! Where i live you can't get sweeteners in cocktails (only sugar) and at some coffee shops too. I always have a few packets in my purse.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Laxative sweetener

5690707207897711588发表于 May 10, 2016

Although its made of natural stevia, it is also made of erythriol, a sweetener that gives laxative effect. If you are sensitive to alcohol sweeteners or have irritabel bowel syndrome I dont rcommend it at all!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

truvia

5595892122524776206发表于 May 30, 2016

very happy with the product, better than any other, you use less and it tasts like sugar...

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best sweatner

5419888962776262796发表于 Nov 30, 2016

Awesome

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste

Reviewer1776784发表于 Dec 08, 2011

This is great - I'm a big fan. The taste is better that other stevia products I've tried. It has a bit of a liquorice twang to it, but that's only a good thing IMO!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Truvia Calorie-Free Sweetener

Reviewer2400109发表于 Mar 14, 2012

I have purchased this product at the grocery store and happened to find it on your website. It is a great product and I will continue to order from you. Delivery is timely, two days! Thank you.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Truvia

Reviewer3180406发表于 Jul 19, 2012

Good taste, mixes well with hot liquids

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer1364645发表于 Aug 03, 2012

Have used this for a few years now and will continue to.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

Reviewer2105068发表于 Dec 28, 2012

I wish they carried the larger box for an even better value

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste.

Aussie-girl发表于 Oct 15, 2013

There is none of that horrible after-taste that you get from other stevia products. I just wish it came in pills, because they are easier to carry in my purse.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »