ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥30.05

¥34.08

节省: ¥4.03 (12 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

love it.

5484774754772518325发表于 Nov 04, 2012

as soon as I ripped open the plastic off the package, I could smell that fragrant earl grey scent. I loved it even before I had a cuppa. If you like strong black tea, this isn't for you, but if you prefer gentler milder earl grey you will love this.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best tea

jujibi发表于 Jun 07, 2013

Strong flavor and goes great with a dash of milk!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

Reviewer1858934发表于 Jul 04, 2013

it is a good product,but I think I made a mistake,not the one I desire

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect!

5410269506825754733发表于 Jan 05, 2014

I love Twinings Earl Grey, it's not as strong as some other brands and not too fruity either. I have it in my thermos all day!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Muy bueno

5223227880872757590发表于 Nov 03, 2014

De todos los té earl grey que he probado, este tiene un sabor suave y delicioso. No es extremadamente aromático. Es muy bueno.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Satisfied

Adelyn发表于 Nov 24, 2014

Cheaper than when I purchase at my local supermarket. For all earl grey lovers. Thank you iHerb for carrying Twinings on your site!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

all-time favorite

polarstar发表于 Apr 22, 2015

i drink it with milk, tastes great!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My cousin loves this!

5622854070959416935发表于 Dec 30, 2015

Bought this for a Christmas gift for my cousin and myself. She loves this type of tea.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

5149998095730219616发表于 May 03, 2016

we always order twinings teas

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for day to day

YoungerNextYear发表于 Aug 14, 2016

No complaints. I'm not a fan of some of the tea brands that I've ordered from iHerb in the past. Twinings is a reliable brand for good quality and taste that you expect. It doesn't have the depth of flavor that you would experience in a premium product but frankly, it does the job for day to day.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »