ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Amazing taste

Reviewer2754117发表于 Aug 18, 2010

it has amazing taste, dont drink immedietly just mix with milk then shake it and throw it to the fridge. After 1 hour it will mixes well and taste will be mcdonalds milkshake.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good protein

renanspinelli发表于 Aug 08, 2012

Its a good protein, with a good price, if you cant expend more on a protein this one could easily satisfy your needings.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Good Whey

Reviewer2320735发表于 Dec 02, 2010

Good Whey, good flavor and very cheap. perfect...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Product not bad

Reviewer2024795发表于 Jun 02, 2010

What I like is that it is very easy to dissolve in water. Just with a fork. The only thing is that I am not sure if this protein is very clean. I prefer something more natural.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Russian Federation

rnd1991发表于 Jun 26, 2012

I waited for my order approximately 3 months, so I'm a little bit dissapoint about Iherb's service, but despite of this Whey Protein is very good, tastes well and Twinlab is one of the most reliable brands in my opinion.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

PROTEIN REVIEW

fabiocarvalho发表于 Jul 25, 2012

Fine product, taste fantastic, high solubility, actually a protein of the first world with a huge cost-benefit, I believe it is the best in the market. And with the price of Iherb.com ($ 20.00) even better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Confiavel

Reviewer1016113发表于 Jul 28, 2012

Produto com alto teor de proteina por dose, recomendado!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer1946163发表于 Jul 22, 2012

Great product , good taste , will buy again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good rate price-nutritional value

5032710788550965175发表于 Jul 24, 2012

good taste lean mass increase

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best whey

Reviewer3009948发表于 Apr 14, 2012

melhor whey no custo benefício

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 158 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »