ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥137.61

¥236.40

节省: ¥98.79 (42 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Twinlab, Amino Fuel 1000

Reviewer1764618发表于 Aug 04, 2008

I have tried other brands of Amino Acids and none have given me the results until Twinlab.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

KA Shott

Reviewer1288811发表于 Aug 31, 2008

Excellent quality for the price. iHerb's prompt and efficient service with attention to detail is unbeatable. As is their low shipping costs. Thanks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

mr tal morton

Reviewer1045942发表于 Sep 18, 2008

thanks great value

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Good.

Reviewer2243372发表于 Jul 04, 2009

At 51 and having a lot old injuries and pains, getting back into the shape I want to be in is tough. This product has helped me a lot. I get the amino acids I want without all the cholesterol that I don't want.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

RE-IGNITE YOUR ENERGY WITH TWINLAB AMINO FUEL 1000

Reviewer3348868发表于 Aug 03, 2009

AFTER HAVING LOSS OF ENERGY LEVELS DUE TO A MOSQUITO VIRUS,I WAS ABLE TO START MY WORK-OUT AGAIN AND REGAIN MY ENERGY BY USING TWINLAB AMINO FUEL 1000. ITS AN EXCELLENT PRODUCT.I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANY-ONE,WHO WANTS TO GAIN MUSCLE WITH-OUT THE FAT. OVER ALL EXCELLENT PRODUCT.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great - I guess

Reviewer2540126发表于 Aug 17, 2009

I'm not a body builder but after investigating, thought it would be a good thing to add some Amino Acids to my supplements and I picked these because I liked the ingredients. And I'm prefectly happy with them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amino Acids

Reviewer1436411发表于 Oct 14, 2009

The best on the market. You get more amino acids than most other brands, and the cost is even less than those who offer less.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super

Reviewer2334746发表于 Nov 21, 2009

Super amino from twinlab

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps control blood-sugar slumps

Reviewer1847352发表于 Mar 31, 2010

This may be an "off label" use, but when between-meal energy slumps hit, or when I just can't get anything to snack on to sustain my glucose level (science labs are generally not acceptable places to nosh, nor are horse-training arenas, or many of the other places i frequent where eating is not an option); taking one or two tablets with 8-plus ounces of water helps to provide a little sustenance and get me through. Controlling the Hunger-Slump also helps mitigate ravenous rebound binging from waiting too long to eat something.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect

Reviewer2790211发表于 Jul 19, 2010

You dont have to purchase more expensive products

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 39 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »