ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Absorbable Calcium

Reviewer1617936发表于 Nov 24, 2007

This calcium product is easy for my body to absorb and I know it is working. I use to get cracked skin between my toes but with regular use of this product, that problem disappeared.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 stars...........

Reviewer2582051发表于 Apr 14, 2009

I have been taking this for at least 15 years. It is the only calcium that agrees with me - very gentle on the system.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

( ( ( ( ( ( ( Juicing is better - I quit taking ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) )

coconut发表于 Jun 26, 2012

Contains magnesium stearate, which keeps the product from sticking to machinery during processing. I don't like that. I stopped using this calcium since I learned that it is safer to get calcium from a more natural source. I started juicing organic kale, broccoli and spinach and have noticed this is better than supplementing. Bottle is glass so be careful where you store it. Seems that if you do want to use this product that it is priced well on iherb.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

works great

Reviewer1487790发表于 Jan 10, 2014

especially like the capsule instead of tablets. Goes down so much easier.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

essential for women with osteoporosis

Reviewer1147791发表于 Oct 08, 2009

Perfect ratio of calcium to magnesium. Easy to swallow, but drink a lot of water to wash it down to insure that the capsule opens in your stomach, not in your esophagus.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy to Digest 5 stars

Reviewer2739104发表于 May 21, 2009

I take these before bedtime, They act as a natural sedative for me, along with equal magesium.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer1772730发表于 Oct 13, 2007

Excellent no frills product; great strengths of both calcium citrate and magnesium at a very reasonable price.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This relieves my muscle cramps!!

Reviewer1677159发表于 Apr 01, 2010

If you get muscle cramps during the day this may be very benifical. It has helped me!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Calcium

Reviewer1494273发表于 May 14, 2010

This is a good product and good price.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer1066672发表于 Mar 08, 2011

Thank you for carrying this item

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 30 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »