ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥66.61

¥118.86

节省: ¥52.25 (44 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great for avoiding bruising

Reviewer1521648发表于 Oct 15, 2013

These CITRUS bioflav's strengthen capillaries. I bruise easily when I forget to take 1-2 every day or even every other day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Aids in vitamin C absorption

philosophicalcat发表于 Oct 10, 2010

I take this in addition to vitamin C tablets (1000 mg each time). Before I started doing that, high doses of Vitamin C over time (even containing the relevent flavonoids to aid absorption) resulted in bleeding gums and bruising, which are signs of lack of vitamin C! That condition cleared up when I added bioflavonoids to my daily regimen.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Combine with vitamin C

Reviewer1631849发表于 Jul 23, 2013

I take this in conjunction with vitamin C crystals. Citrus bioflavonoids really helps in the vitamin C absorption. Great for skin and overall well-being! If this review was helpful to you please click "YES" below. See more reviews on my profile!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

too strong

Reviewer1350306发表于 Feb 25, 2011

These were a little strong for me. I had to break the capsule in half. I know these are so important but the gave me a little gas.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for Hemmy's

Reviewer1282693发表于 Jun 17, 2011

Take enough of these and they will shrink your roid's.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2204237发表于 Apr 02, 2012

My doctor recommended this to strengthen ocular ligaments after my second PVD.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Value

Reviewer2036832发表于 Dec 03, 2009

My husband has taken bioflavonoids for years to keep macular degeneration at bay - it was on recommendation from an old homeopath - so far, so good - and it has been 25 years at least. Twinlab is a really good value

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Glad to have found just bioflavonoids without any other stuf

Reviewer2209872发表于 Apr 04, 2008

These are great, the only thing I wish as it was in a powder so you could just mix it with the Sodium Ascorbate and control the amount better. However, this is one of the only brands I could find that was merely bioflavonoids without already having vitamin C with it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Iherb service and products

Reviewer2849359发表于 Oct 06, 2010

Very potent antioxidants with many health benefits.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vitamin C with Bioflavanoids

Reviewer1809494发表于 Nov 27, 2009

This product was recomended to me by my midwife, to prevent that my water brakes before expected (7cm.). I've been taking one daily.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »