ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥36.56

¥65.04

节省: ¥28.48 (44 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

ok

Anaterma发表于 Jan 12, 2016

as much as i understand how this one is important to balance zinc consumption, and i, at times, take a lot of zinc, these capsules aren't always easy to take for me. sometimes they give me nausea, taken with food or without. but i still think that this is a good product. as of now i'm taking copper from another supplement, a multimineral one.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good absorption

5477329246853615544发表于 Oct 06, 2015

It seems to be of good absorption but i think is a daily high dosage 2mg, you should not take it daily. Miss it a day or so.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good consentration and small pill!

Cressie发表于 Aug 04, 2015

I like this Twinlab Copper product! It has a good, not too hight or low, concentration and also pill is really little so it is easy to swallow. It is really important to use copper if you use hight doses of zinc. All in all, great and inexpensive product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

PERFECT - Tiny capsules that work - SEE NOTE RE GREY HAIR

Health-Is-Wealth发表于 Jun 29, 2015

GREY HAIR - if you're taking copper for grey hair, it pays to be aware that copper - in the presence of low methionine and/or glutathione - could either not work, or cause MORE grey hair. LOW METHIONINE can lead to a build up of hydrogen peroxide in hair follicles, reduced tyrosinase effectiveness, and a gradual loss of hair color - refer PUB MED 1-9-2-3-7-5-0-3. COPPER is a component of Cu-Zn SOD, which catalyses superoxide radicals into oxygen - OR - hydrogen peroxide. The outcome can be affected by low levels of methionine (as above), enzyme inhibition OR glutathione and/or its co-factors. GLUTATHIONE PEROXIDASE is needed to reduce free hydrogen peroxide to water. It's a SELENIUM-containing enzyme, NAD is a co-factor. INSOMNIA - Are you a night owl? Low copper can cause insomnia. HISTAMINE ISSUES? Copper is a natural anti-histamine, required for Amine oxidase (aka histaminase/diamine oxidase). I don't understand why anyone would chelate copper into oblivion unless proven copper dysfunction (e.g. Wilson's Disease). Many physiological processes rely on copper (e.g. Tyrosinase, Nitrite reductase, Catechol oxidase, etc). If you find yourself with CFS/ME, MCS, food intolerances - (histamine aside) consider things such as foods that are known to contain enzymes like Polyphenol oxidase, which could exacerbate low copper issues. Also be aware of copper antagonists/synergists, enzyme inhibitors/hidden chelators such as EDTA, citrate/citric acid. If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

21 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

amazing value and quality product

4756300349692707147发表于 Jun 15, 2015

Bought this to see if my greying hair could be arrested. Hair is still grey but eye colour is much better (glossy shine instead of dull) and what I didn't expect was my varicose veins started clearing up after a couple of months. I'm sure there are other benefits but for these 2 reasons alone I'm re-ordering. Apparently copper depletion in our foods is really bad and that may be the cause, oh and PVC replacing copper pipes in our water supply doesn't help.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

comment

4622924080396334448发表于 May 17, 2015

I recommend this product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Copper

4789805371818356886发表于 Apr 19, 2015

not much to say great product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great

Reviewer2167095发表于 Feb 23, 2015

Happy with this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great value

4921697260692442527发表于 Dec 23, 2014

will but again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

LOVE !

5154170390377322146发表于 Oct 25, 2014

yep, these are excellent as I have been low in copper..works really well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 81 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »