ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥87.05

¥147.38

节省: ¥60.33 (41 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

What benefits!

Reviewer2177117发表于 Mar 03, 2008

I have been taking 5000 iu's of D3+K2 dots for three months now and I attritube my improved mood and health this winter to this product. No colds, no flu, no winter blues!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

D3 + K2-MK7

Reviewer1191985发表于 Oct 10, 2007

Excellent sublingual dot with D3 and 90mcg MK-7. Arterial plaque remover and bone builder all in one! I take a B12 dot at the same time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

must have!

Reviewer1047344发表于 Nov 18, 2007

shocking how much this has helped. I was severely D difficient as are 80% of Americans.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

What efficiency!

Reviewer2110664发表于 Feb 17, 2009

I tested this product: after 3 weeks my levels of vitamin D3 is reached 126 ng / l (normal 20-50 ng/l) !... I can only see its incredible efficiency! If you need more vitamin D in winter: "D3 dots + K2" is for you!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vitamin D3 dots

Reviewer2126357发表于 Feb 02, 2010

Our daughter has Krohn's and part of her intestines were taken out, the part that absorbs Vitamin D. So, she needed a D3 supplement that went directly into the bloodstream, and this seems to do the trick.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Twinlab D3 Dots + K2

Reviewer3180231发表于 Feb 11, 2009

Easy to take. Melts fast with pleasant tangerine flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A great way to get vitamin D

Reviewer2472864发表于 Nov 11, 2008

These tabs are tasty and very travel-friendly. With all the news about lack of vitamin D in our bodies, I feel good taking these. I've even got my Mom taking them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Convenient

Reviewer1086244发表于 Dec 12, 2007

Not many people know about the benefits of K2 + D3 yet, but when they do, they will adore this convenient product that combines them both and provides the recommended doses.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vital supplement

Reviewer1968972发表于 Jan 19, 2008

It goes without saying the importance of ensuring an intake of Vit D when direct sunlight is in short supply. K2 is hard to come by through diet, so agin this is vital.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

Reviewer3303538发表于 Oct 01, 2008

I bought these for my mother, who has osteoporosis and refuses to take big "horse pills." They dissolve easily in the mouth with a pleasant orange flavor. The combination of Vitamin D with K makes alot of sense for bone health, immune response, and general well-being.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 50 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »