ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Topically - NO!

StarFire发表于 Apr 20, 2015

I stopped using this as a topical mix ingredient after reading how it damages the extracellular matrix and skin firming is a side effect of the ongoing damage.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good focus nootropic

doesitwork发表于 Apr 07, 2014

DMAE is supposed to be a cholinergic, meaning that it increases acetylcholine in the brain and body. When I take DMAE, I feel more focused and a little more energetic than normal.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

.

Strelka发表于 Mar 26, 2014

Efekts labs- ja tiek lietots zem krēma , vai vnk. Bet pēc tam jācīnās ar iekaisumiem

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Used to reduce fine lines & wrinkles

Reviewer2823339发表于 Mar 14, 2014

It's ok don't notice much difference & after about a month I've started getting a rash were I'ved used it. My Mum didn't even last that long, her rash started almost straight away. Got move results from using niacin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Twinlab DMAE

5418771660061719653发表于 Feb 11, 2014

I was recommended this product to add to skincare to reverse signs of ageing and unfortunately I have not noticed any effects at all. My skin still looks the same as it did prior to use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Super best

5527629278451491871发表于 Jan 09, 2014

best..firming skin

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

Reviewer2703897发表于 Jul 23, 2013

It really firming skin.Love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great unknown product

alloriginal发表于 May 22, 2013

Dmae is one of those great unknown products that I love to tell people about! It has a subtle but very real effect on memory and mood. I use 10 drops in 4-5 ounces of water at bedtime, and feel sharper and more organized mentally the next day. I've accidentaly run out before and noticed a difference within a few days. I don't want to be sluggish again! More frequent and more vivid dreams will be seen immediately; the daytime effects will take 2-3 weeks in my experience to be noticeable. This product is non-toxic. It must be kept refrigerated after opening. It doesn't taste great, but to me it's worth it. I believe that nutritional supplements saved my life. I've tried a lot of products, and I know what works and what doesn't. My reviews are honest, straighforward, and based on my experience. Read my other reviews to quickly learn from my three decades of research and experimentation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

15 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good product

5296863952292430885发表于 Nov 05, 2012

Even though I only take it internally - I do feel that it gives me a slightly lifted look for a short period of time. I am taking this for skin firmness. But I am also doing a lot of other things too. One thing is no magic formula to improve your skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

did nothing for me

Reviewer2459651发表于 Oct 29, 2012

i take it every day as prescribed, but noticed no changes in my health

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 46 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »