ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

DMAE liquid

Reviewer1412011发表于 Mar 17, 2011

Great product, heard about it from Dr. Oz show and wanted to try. I use it with a night cream and the odor fades quickly. It does seem to help decrease wrinkles.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Sunburn saviour

Reviewer1269559发表于 Mar 06, 2011

I have used it several times now when reasonably burnt from over sun exposure. In conjunction with high dose omega 3, it really saves me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT PRODUCT!!!!

Reviewer1214084发表于 Feb 21, 2011

Have used the product for years. I have used it to improve memory and cognitive health. DMAE is good good for the body for different issues. I love Twinlab products!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

DMAE H3

Reviewer2298049发表于 Jan 19, 2011

Bought this to try topically not take internally. Been using a few drops twice a day before moisturizer, and it seems to really firm the skin on my face and neck. It's smells nasty, like spoiled fish, but it doesn't seem to linger long.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

waiting

Reviewer1162318发表于 Dec 16, 2010

having trouble being consistant because of the taste but will let you know

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Fuller lips

Reviewer1699404发表于 Sep 29, 2010

I do not notice any skin tightening but really makes my lips fuller and I already have full lips. It is sticky but that is fine I don't mind. I like the product. The price like everything is great. Whem I say I don't notice my skin tightening that means nothing as it really could be, I just put a lot of other stuff underneath.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Does nothing for me

Reviewer1404366发表于 Sep 22, 2010

Didn't feel any of its effects at all... Won't order it again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Dangerous

Reviewer1367982发表于 Aug 26, 2010

I bought this to use topically. However, when I apply this to my face, I don't think it sinks in. It leaves my face with a glossy look, as if it is just sitting on the surface. It also smells bad and game my skin a slight burning sensation. Finally, I recently read an article that claims dmae used topically can lead to cell death. I won't be using this any more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

8 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

aids in concentration

Reviewer3256810发表于 Aug 24, 2010

This helps to focus and concentrate. Clears up brain fog.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

facelift in a bottle!

Reviewer2100245发表于 Jul 29, 2010

amazing....truly a facelift in a bottle...makes lips fuller too. It smells fishy but that goes away shortly after use. Mix with moisturizer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 21-30,共 46 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »