ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best Vitamins & Minerals

Reviewer2383709发表于 Mar 08, 2012

Excellent product! Great price and fast delivery to Europe!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best of the best

manimal发表于 Oct 18, 2013

in europe this is the most popular multivitamin , if you look at the quality, you will see that minerals are chelated that is the best form of apsorcion, for me dualtabs is the best quality product. better than opti man, the same quality than orange triad If we look only vitamins and minerals. DUALTABS RULES!!!!!!!!!!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mr Lynn

Reviewer2281833发表于 Mar 30, 2014

I have stopped using this on several occasions and after a few months i notice that my dermatitis slowly shows up again . Once I start back onto the Twinlab DualTabs my skin clears up again and I just feel generally better in myself

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Multi Vitamins

Reviewer2487780发表于 Jan 28, 2011

I am very happy with the Dualtabs. I like the fact that you only need to take 2/day and that they are slow release. Also, they are jammed packed with all the vitamins and minerals you need and they don't upset my stomach.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

DualTabs - The Rolls Royce of vitamis

Reviewer1415543发表于 Dec 08, 2007

I have takent them for about 15 years now. Never a problem and althoug I can not prove they hae been key to my good health, I feel confident I am helping my body with the best. They used to be/are quite expensive but thanks to places like IHerb, they become afforable. By the way IHerb.com rocks!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Accurate description, fast shipping, excelent product

Reviewer3210186发表于 Jun 24, 2010

Accurate description, fast shipping, excelent product. I am very satisfied with all aspect of purchasing :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

price tripled in three months

Reviewer2187786发表于 Aug 16, 2011

I ordered this product in May for $11.42, which I admit is cheap. But I'm shocked to see the price is now $32.42! One extreme to the other.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer2923008发表于 Jul 25, 2011

Great vitamin complex price / performance, set all the necessary one of the leading manufacturers! Thank you iherb!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer2172334发表于 Sep 05, 2010

I chose these tablets because of the slow release factor as well as the fact the vitamins/minerals come in one tab.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Johnny Knoxville

Reviewer2879674发表于 Feb 22, 2008

Excellent product. Prefer over prescription drugs.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »