ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥100.63

¥179.88

节省: ¥79.25 (44 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Sin probar

Reviewer1513031发表于 Jun 05, 2014

Todavía no lo he probado.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Take before bed

kanaca发表于 Feb 07, 2014

I take it before I hit the sack. I've been sleeping a little more soundly since switching to this brand. The Plus - I like that Inositol and Niacinamide are included. It's difficult for me to get in enough Niacinamide throughout the day. So it's perfect to get it right before bed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

4951914037716406389发表于 May 17, 2012

good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

EXCELENTE

Reviewer2264113发表于 Mar 10, 2012

Very good results to brain, I can sleep better, relexed,using it every day

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

seems to help me sleep

Reviewer2840390发表于 Dec 02, 2011

I seemed to sleep better once I included this supplement in my nighttime regimen. The combination of ingredients is hard to find elsewhere and seems to agree with me. I take 3 at bedtime and often 2 more if I wake up in the middle of the night. Though they are bitter I prefer not to take the capsule, so I open them and put the powder in my mouth and take them with water.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good Price, speedy delivery

Reviewer1023846发表于 Oct 24, 2011

Good Price, speedy delivery

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gaba-plus with inositol & niacinamide

Reviewer1349295发表于 Jun 13, 2011

Excellent product, helps with anxiety and panic attacks, this is one of the best product out of three what I tried.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Works great for sleep

Reviewer2924494发表于 Apr 25, 2011

Really helps my child fall asleep, and stay asleep for the night. At times, he may need two capsules. He really appreciates the capsule size, as the tablet size is large, and difficult to swallow. Great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

GABA

Reviewer3055813发表于 Feb 17, 2011

I really do think these help curb appetite. I take them with Banaba herb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Not so good...

Reviewer2278575发表于 Jan 14, 2011

This product is good but not that good for everybody perhaps for some people,etc. Thanks, GOD bless you..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »