ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥119.80

¥213.19

节省: ¥93.39 (44 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Soothing and calming

Reviewer1971676发表于 Feb 19, 2009

I take this product once in the morning and the evening. The inositol helps the brain fire it's electrical impulses evenly, and thus cutting down on anxiety. The gaba soothes the brain where anxiety it housed. And I don't know what the B3 does, but I'm sure it is good, because the rest of these types of products are wonderful. I am not using any meds because of their side effects, and this takes their place. Thank you Twin Lab for great products...keep it up!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gaba

Reviewer1073552发表于 Nov 23, 2009

Wow!! Tremendous help with anxiety!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome for anxiety/blushing

Reviewer2052860发表于 Sep 14, 2007

This has helped me immensely with social anxiety and blushing - including blotches that extend down my chest (a form of extreme blushing). I take two tabs before meetings or social events - no sedated feeling - just calm. I added this to my St. John's wort and multivitamin/mineral regime.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product!

Reviewer2324495发表于 Aug 15, 2008

as always, a great product - top of the line - and just as reliable service from iHerb! I get great sleep when I take it before bed - refreshed and not groggy when I awake.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mr Christopher Disney

Reviewer2588008发表于 Jan 12, 2009

This product has aided in the conversion of fat to muscle and improved the quality of sleep

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works great for sleep

Reviewer2924494发表于 Apr 25, 2011

Really helps my child fall asleep, and stay asleep for the night. At times, he may need two capsules. He really appreciates the capsule size, as the tablet size is large, and difficult to swallow. Great product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Twinlab, GABA-Plus with Inositol & Niacinamide, 100 capsules

Reviewer2910283发表于 Oct 15, 2008

Excellent product for anxiety -probably the best on the market.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product!!

Reviewer1660849发表于 Jul 08, 2009

Do the research, and then find all these great, natural products at iherb that take the place of prescription drugs with huge risk factors and sometimes deadly side effects!! I take this product to sharpen focus, memory and alleviate stress and depression. It's great, feels totally natural, and no side effects!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good price and effective

Reviewer3137101发表于 Oct 01, 2009

I have insomnia which is worsened by anxiety - It seems to help my insomnia. Good rating for iHerb : excellent service. Thanks.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

seems to help me sleep

Reviewer2840390发表于 Dec 02, 2011

I seemed to sleep better once I included this supplement in my nighttime regimen. The combination of ingredients is hard to find elsewhere and seems to agree with me. I take 3 at bedtime and often 2 more if I wake up in the middle of the night. Though they are bitter I prefer not to take the capsule, so I open them and put the powder in my mouth and take them with water.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »