ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Wonderful for my Dog

Reviewer3034760发表于 Aug 25, 2008

I've been sprinkling 1tsp/day on my dog's food (she's about 12 lbs), and have yet to see a flea on her this summer. We take her on a lot of outings where there is serious flea potential, so the fact that she has remained flea & tick free means a lot to us, and I think that we will continue to use this product on her.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super! Lots of Vitamins and minerals and weight loss!! I like the taste too!

Reviewer1521392发表于 Aug 22, 2008

This is a super product i use both in the morning as my "breakfast" and also in the evening as a snack...more to keep me full and full of nutrition, and i dont eat my usual cereal in the morning (which was filled w/ NO vitamins at all, just fluff)...anyway, i love this stuff, i feel like i have lost weight, and it fills me up and makes me feel like i am getting a lot of nutrition. my energy has also gone up! GET IT! I just add a large tablespoon to some water and mix it up and down it...not too bad actually. :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love this yeast!!!

Reviewer3060582发表于 Mar 31, 2010

I have started taking this yesterday, and I can honestly say, I haven't felt that good physically in a loooooooooong time! I think I have been seriously lacking some minerals and vitamins... It gives me alot of energy and makes me feel mentally alert. I can really only recommend this product to everyone. I also think it's great that it has all these minerals and vitamins occuring naturally, although the vitamin b12 was fed to the yeast when it was growing...so I don't know how far you can call this "natural"...but I am glad they did add it because as a Vegan I need some type of b12 supplement. Well I really think you should give this product a try, by the way I don't think it tastes very good, but the effects make up for it!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Twinlab Genuine Yeast

Reviewer2851921发表于 Jun 24, 2009

An excellent product full of nutrition, sprinkle it on your food. Also it is an excellent product to put on the fur of your cat when it has flees. Since flees avoid strong smells, the cat licks it's fur and the yest gets into the cat blood, and the flees run away. (You have to sprinkle it on your cat, andleave the cats outdoors, so the flees won't jump in your house.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

"This brewer's yeast is very good stuff"

Reviewer1548229发表于 Oct 04, 2008

I'm on my third jar so far and let me tell you something the best brewer's yeast you can get especially for the money. I like to workout so often and this brewer's yeast has the 8 essential amino acids to build muscle, following that it has the B-vitaminals and other trace minerals you need. I like mixing this stuff with my oatmeal in the mourning and with my protein drink. The taste is not bad, along as you mix it in with something other than water.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Twinlag Brewers Yeast

Reviewer1588471发表于 Mar 15, 2010

I purchased this for my dogs to help control their flea problem, and it works!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I use this for my dog's food

snowfitness1发表于 Jul 18, 2010

I sprinkle about a teaspoon over my dog's food in the morning to give him a vitamin boost, PLUS....fleas are repelled by it being in his system. Good stuff!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

High-Quality Yeast Supplement

Reviewer1995652发表于 Jan 26, 2011

Brewer's Yeast is an old stand-by, of course, in nutritional supplements. This is a yellowish powder, and a favorite of mine in yeasts. Yeast merits mention as a source of trace minerals such as chromium and selenium. If you can tolerate it, brewer's yeast may be one of the best values out there in nutritional supplements.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

Reviewer1331248发表于 Jan 19, 2013

this is the first yeast I've tried, so I can't compare, but so far I like it very much. At first I thought I didn't like the taste, but I just needed to find the right way to use it. I've used it in vegan dressings, with rice, on bread, in salad. It seems to me that it gives me a sense of well being very quickly, and I am very surprised by that, because I didn't think that any food could do this. Still not sure that I believe that this is really happening, because I've been having it only for a couple of days. Also, I thought it would be impossible to eat a heaping tablespoon, but now it seems to me that I could eat even more. Someone commented that it's bitter - mine's not bitter at all.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great...but not for what I expected

Reviewer2391571发表于 Mar 09, 2009

I read that brewer's yeast is great for extremely dry skin. I have not noticed any improvement with my skin but it has definitely helped my digestive problems. It is worth it for that. Problem is getting a tablespoon's worth in a day. I can still only handle a teaspoon amount.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 78 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »