ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥67.78

¥100.79

节省: ¥33.01 (33 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(5)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Super! Lots of Vitamins and minerals and weight loss!! I like the taste too!

Reviewer1521392发表于 Aug 22, 2008

This is a super product i use both in the morning as my "breakfast" and also in the evening as a snack...more to keep me full and full of nutrition, and i dont eat my usual cereal in the morning (which was filled w/ NO vitamins at all, just fluff)...anyway, i love this stuff, i feel like i have lost weight, and it fills me up and makes me feel like i am getting a lot of nutrition. my energy has also gone up! GET IT! I just add a large tablespoon to some water and mix it up and down it...not too bad actually. :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Brewer's Yeast

Reviewer2819412发表于 Aug 08, 2008

This one disappointed me because I'm used to a couser grind, not the powder-like consistancy of this version.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Twinlab Brewers Yeast

Reviewer3022082发表于 Jul 07, 2008

I use this product as a back-up whenevber I am out of the Lewis Lab brand. It would be great if you carried that brand too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yuck

Reviewer1830900发表于 Jun 03, 2008

very bitter and the smooth texture makes it harder to add to food or take with liquid-it forms a gluey paste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Experimenting with ridding dogs of ticks.

Reviewer2726232发表于 May 21, 2008

I am using this to help my dogs. They are experiencing a lot of ticks and I heard that Brewers Yeast helps. So far the dogs haven't been on it long enough to tell.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My ducklings needed extra niacin

Reviewer3205119发表于 May 19, 2008

This was the easiest way that I could obtain Brewer's Yeast in bulk, and the powder form was not at all clumpy and easy to mix into their food. I'll probably add the rest to baking bread and such.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GOD made - daily vitamins - great product

Reviewer1409642发表于 May 02, 2008

wonderul product - I use this as my daily vitamin Read the label

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good supplement

Reviewer1108829发表于 Apr 27, 2008

Taste wonderful mixed in shakes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems to be a good product.

Reviewer2332889发表于 Apr 22, 2008

The packaging was excellent. I've only been using it for a few days. I'm starting to get used to the taste and using it as an additive in more and more dishes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Brewer's Yeast

Reviewer1463862发表于 Feb 24, 2008

Excellent price on excellent product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 61-70,共 78 个产品

« 前一页 | 4 5 6 7 8 | 下一页 »