ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥68.77

¥102.26

节省: ¥33.49 (33 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(5)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good value.

Reviewer3244249发表于 Feb 17, 2008

I like that this is a concentrated powder so you need less. Makes it a better value and it seems to be of good quality.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Brewer's Yeast

Reviewer1463862发表于 Feb 24, 2008

Excellent price on excellent product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems to be a good product.

Reviewer2332889发表于 Apr 22, 2008

The packaging was excellent. I've only been using it for a few days. I'm starting to get used to the taste and using it as an additive in more and more dishes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good supplement

Reviewer1108829发表于 Apr 27, 2008

Taste wonderful mixed in shakes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My ducklings needed extra niacin

Reviewer3205119发表于 May 19, 2008

This was the easiest way that I could obtain Brewer's Yeast in bulk, and the powder form was not at all clumpy and easy to mix into their food. I'll probably add the rest to baking bread and such.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1878390发表于 Mar 07, 2010

hard to mask the taste, but inexpensive and nutritious

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Twinlab Genuine Brewer's Yeast

Reviewer1240003发表于 Jun 25, 2009

In my search for a natural repellant for ticks and fleas, brewers yeast was mentioned. My dogs did not have fleas when I started but now living on farm it is a good preventative. I mix 1 teaspoon in my dogs dinners at night. The dogs weigh about 50 lbs each.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

i'm 'flealess' by 'bark brooks'...

Reviewer1665961发表于 Jul 08, 2009

great way to control fleas...hard to find-have been looking for this powder form for years !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy additive

Reviewer1982195发表于 Mar 23, 2010

This brewers yeast is ground really fine.I don't know if that is a good or bad thing. I personally am used to the consistancy being a bit courser.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Twinlab Genuine Brewers Yeast 18oz

Reviewer2784713发表于 Dec 23, 2010

I have had better brewers yeast in the past, meaning that it didn't seem to have the same effects, feeling of well being, niacin flush etc. It is very difficult to dissolve in water and prior to taking it I have to let it set for at least an hour and fall to the bottom of the glass before stirring. I may not feel that it's as adequate as other products I've had be that may just be me, results may vary etc... Will I buy it again, doubtfully, I will probably go with what I know and get the old style of yeast that works best for me, also I will more than likely get a flaked product next time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 61-70,共 78 个产品

« 前一页 | 4 5 6 7 8 | 下一页 »