ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥161.44

¥288.17

节省: ¥126.73 (44 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excelent

5197738067981010914发表于 Nov 26, 2014

Itš very good product for me

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

Reviewer1981387发表于 May 14, 2014

great love it also helps my joint/pain

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seem fine

5666771722335733302发表于 Jul 13, 2013

Hard to comment - no negatives

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

CindyW发表于 Jun 25, 2013

It has a funny smell, but it's easy to swallow and there's no burping or aftertaste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Krill fits the bill

superherbviking发表于 Apr 20, 2013

For those of you like me, who want to take an Omega 3 supplement that comes from a natural source, Krill oil is a good option. Krill comes from the North Atlantic which are apparently less polluted. That's good because I don't like eating capsulized polition. When I first opened the bottle and took a wiff, I thought what the heck did I buy it smells so fishy; I took it anyway. Surprisingly and thankfully they agreed well with me. I didn't get any smelly burbs or stomach discomfort. It's a great product and I'll be back for more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2903784发表于 Mar 05, 2012

I bought these close to their use-by date at a great price. They are an easy shape to take. The only noticeable difference from my usual brand was a slight fishy smell. My fussy son took them without complaint, so the smell can't have been too bad. No fishy burps either.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Greatr Krill Oil

Reviewer1011327发表于 Feb 12, 2012

I can tell the difference in how I feel since adding this to my supplement intake. More energy & better bowel movements.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product wish it was cheaper

Reviewer2238409发表于 Nov 10, 2011

for me i notice a big difference - i need these for neuropathy and joint pain - and def works better than fish oil - i vote for krill

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Home Free !!!

Reviewer1411888发表于 May 26, 2011

By September of 1995 4 Angioplasty were implanted in my Heart, in 5 momth. Quite a shock to my system & pocketbook! Never been sick in my life. A friend sent me the iHerb address and it's encyclopidea of information. I am totally drug free since spring of 1996 thank's to the information available here, plus reading all the "Side Affect's" noted on the prescription drugs. Now I am taking only Krill Essentials Cardio Oil Softgells, Co Enzime Q10 & L-Carnitine Fumarate. You just have to take the time & educate yourself and then decide what is best for you. Dr.'s are of NO help, they just want to push drugs. iHerb's products are the best in quality & prize. I can highly recomment them. I am greatful to iHerb for giving me the opertunity to live drug free & save money.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Krill -v- cholesterol

Reviewer1787562发表于 Apr 11, 2011

Used 2 bottles of Twinlab, Krill Essentials together with swapping butter for cholesterol lowering margarine and lowered LDL only by 18%. HDL stayed high.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 34 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »