ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥110.51

¥161.99

节省: ¥51.48 (32 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Primrose for Hair Loss

Reviewer2720683发表于 Feb 02, 2008

It really helps with calming down the hair loss and is a permanent part of my routine. I need the mega dose for this and this particular brand really helps.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the best for mood

Reviewer2221365发表于 Feb 14, 2010

Wonderful primrose....I laughed for 2 weeks...great for menopausal moodiness.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

Reviewer2264113发表于 Nov 12, 2011

I buy it to my wife and she use for a long time.she says its very very good

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Twinlab, Mega primrose oil 1300

4686778204713454218发表于 Jan 02, 2015

Excellent product, I been using it several years. Price is very, very good comparing with prices back home. Product is very good for females. I using for my monthly period. All Twinlab products are excellent. Thanks iHerb for excellent deal.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for PMS

uppsala发表于 Jan 21, 2015

I bought Twinlab primrose after the pharmacist recommended it to me for my problems with the seborrhea. I didn't see a big improvement on my skin, apart the fact that it looked a bit healthier. However, I noticed a big improvement during PMS, I had almost no symptoms of it. The cramping during my period also decreased. So, it's not that helpfull for seborrhea, but it does help a lot for PMS.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent!

aromatherapy发表于 Mar 29, 2011

I have taken this for one month and it is the best! You can even open up one and use it for face lotion as it is not greasy like some primrose is. It is also good on your scalp and the ends of you hair.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems to be helping

Reviewer2227674发表于 Aug 08, 2011

I started taking menopause support along with this, and it has helped with my hot flashes.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer1123500发表于 Sep 19, 2011

Nothin`to complain- excellent product for dry skin.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cheaper than my usual source, helps my neuropathy pain

Reviewer2431431发表于 Feb 18, 2009

Cheaper than my usual source, helps my neuropathy pain.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good epo

Reviewer1039971发表于 Jan 27, 2010

twinlab is an excellent brand and this product is very effective in dealing with PMS - good value too!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »