ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥135.36

¥201.44

节省: ¥66.08 (33 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(1)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

an excellent fish oil

alloriginal发表于 May 22, 2013

It would be impossible to overstate how supplementing with fish oil has helped my life. Within months of starting to use fish oil, the arthritis that had plagued me started to recede; my skin had cleared up; and my borderline-high blood pressure had dropped into normal range. I've kept those problems at bay for two decades now. I wouldn't go a day without my fish oil. Twinlab's Mega Twin EPA is an excellent fish oil, and a very good value. In my opinion, one or two capsules per day would be an excellent investment in your health. I believe that nutritional supplements saved my life. I've tried a lot of products, and I know what works and what doesn't. My reviews are honest, straighforward, and based on my experience. Read my other reviews to quickly learn from my three decades of research and experimentation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great fish oil

4670071258400688303发表于 Jul 24, 2012

really helps keep my skin and hair looking healthy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer2889879发表于 May 03, 2010

Great product for clear skin and joint health.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Twinlab, Mega

Reviewer2666811发表于 Nov 17, 2009

Love these tremendously! When I first starting taking these I was not doing well and had pretty high cholesterol. After taking these for 6 months at least I went back and had cholesterol taken. My cholesterol number went down slightly but the number were great. I had more of the good than the bad.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

mega twin epa fish oil

Reviewer1615148发表于 May 11, 2009

Great Product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good fish oil!

Reviewer1687364发表于 May 05, 2009

Love the twinlab brand, kind of biggish capsules but still a very effective brand of fish oil.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent!

Reviewer1092278发表于 Jan 04, 2009

I think this is the best fish oil that I've ever taken and I've tried them all! This brand didn't give me the "fish burps" and I feel great since taking it. I'm going to stick with Twinlab's EPA formula.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Twinlab, Mega Twin EPQ Fish oil

Reviewer1420614发表于 Sep 19, 2008

This was recommended by our cardiologist as being one of the better supplements on the market.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Twinlab, Mega Twin EPA Fish OIl

Reviewer3148174发表于 Jul 05, 2008

I've been ordering Twinlab Mega Twin EPA Fish Oil from you for many, many, years. The arthritis doctor I see first recomended this product and I have been very please with it and with iHerb. Thanks, B. Failla

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Fish Oil

Reviewer1529303发表于 Jan 15, 2008

I have ordered the fish oil for quite a long time and the experience has always met my expectations.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »