ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥73.41

¥131.12

节省: ¥57.71 (44 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good product

Reviewer3044751发表于 May 07, 2008

Clears my sinuses & bronchial airways effectively. Helps my liver function properly and so I feel less toxic. Took a week for my system to settle down though. First week had diarrhea, queasy tummy and cold symptoms as it began to do the job. Took activated charcoal capsules at night on empty stomach to clear it up. Feeling great now as it has improved my system nicely overall.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

seems high quality

KentuckyWildcat发表于 Feb 07, 2012

The NAC had a definite odor when I opened the bottle, so it seemed very fresh. Plus, I like that Twinlab still packages their products in glass bottles. That is increasingly hard to find in this day and age.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great liver detoxifier aid

Reviewer1264200发表于 May 27, 2009

Assists the liver in detoxifying as it is a precursor to l-glutathione. Noticed lessening of darkness around eyes, it's working!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

liver and sinus treatment

Jeanne1974发表于 Jan 31, 2015

This does double duty in detoxing the liver and keeping the sinuses healthy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NAC twinlab

Reviewer3118030发表于 Oct 30, 2011

good product helped my lung congestion

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Have been taking

Reviewer2219729发表于 Sep 21, 2009

Soem thicker mucouc I get in the fall, often, is relieved.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good health

Reviewer3313951发表于 Jan 24, 2012

aminos have kept me from getting sick

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Longtime user satisfied

Reviewer1509306发表于 Jan 01, 2011

This is a repeat order of many times. We swear by Twinlab NAC and have recommended it to others who have found it helpful in cases of COPD. iHerb's service is commendable, too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

customer from Poland

Reviewer1628051发表于 Apr 18, 2011

good product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Recommended for flu season

Reviewer3300446发表于 Oct 05, 2009

My doctor recommended that her patients take NAC during the flu season. We have been taking Twinlab supplements for years and have always been happy with their quality. Iherb is the best place to buy supplements.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »