ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥61.58

¥96.31

节省: ¥34.73 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

great

Reviewer1705263发表于 Aug 30, 2010

if you eat salt, you need extra potassium. I take 5 a day and sometimes more if I've eaten something really salty. works like a diauretic though so be careful and don't take at night or you'll be up and down all night!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

potassium

Reviewer1653759发表于 Jan 29, 2009

I was experiencing leg and feet cramps and they are very painful. Since taking this product the cramps are gone and I have not had them since. I love this product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It is very helpful

Reviewer3091251发表于 May 25, 2009

These potassium caps prevent leg twitching and cramps during the night. One cap is all it takes

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

Reviewer3064716发表于 Dec 05, 2009

As usual,iherb sold this for half the price of the other guys.It came in within a week for free shipping.Potassium citrate has uses that only a person who is willing to invest time for research.The dosage needs to be monitored with a good ph strip for urine and tested a few times per day to determine if the dosage is effective for maintaining the ph in the 7 to 7.5 range.If you start to feel unwell,lower the dosage or quit taking it.I read one study that showed the effectiveness of pot.citrate was matched by using lemon and lime juice without the dangers of overdose.If you don't mind the twang of citris juice,go for it!I find it's much more convenient to take the little white pills and only take enough to keep my ph in the healthy range,three times per day.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

works for me!

Reviewer1738693发表于 Oct 15, 2007

Takes time, 3 months to show affect, but given improved stamina for exercise.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Linda

Reviewer1806442发表于 Aug 26, 2008

Good potassium - I drink a lot of water, and was concerned about low potassium levels. Had a touch of arrythmia before taking potassium - none now.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

Reviewer3244074发表于 May 08, 2009

I used to be able to get this product at Whole foods, now they aren't carrying them. So finding iHerb has been very helpful. Because of a case in 2005 of necrotizing Pancreatitis, where I needed to have a tube in my throat, I can't swallow anything but capsules.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Twinlab, Potassium Caps, 180 Capsules

Reviewer2354967发表于 May 12, 2009

Like capsules and much cheaper than at local Health Food Store.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very small size, nice

Reviewer3031103发表于 Jul 14, 2009

These upset my stomach the first time I tried them, but now seem to be okay. The small size is great.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Keeps the leg cramps away

Reviewer1774358发表于 Nov 22, 2009

I use this product to keep leg cramps away. I take 3 every night.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 56 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »