ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥143.66

¥192.78

节省: ¥49.12 (25 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Standout in its category.

Reviewer2514691发表于 Jan 08, 2008

Like another reviewer said, this product is different from other fish oils. I've tried everything from grocery store brands to supplement chain brands to a popular "Pharmaceutical Grade" product on this website. But this is the one I've stuck with for months. It feels more effective than all the rest. Apart from the long-term positive health effects, I get a small energy and mental clarity boost with each dose.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mrs. J.G. Haney

Reviewer3321504发表于 Feb 06, 2009

Love, Love, Love my Fish Oil..Four to Five times a day... Not only keeps my Cholestral low, but controls IBS............ BIG TIME! I was housebound for over 10 years, by not being able to go to restaurants, church, and socialize. Don't laugh, but I have "regular" bowel movements in the morning.. For those of us, who suffer; IT'S IMPORTANT.. After visiting multi-doctors', and NO HELP for years and years. Please, DO THE FISH OIL!! Your Body and Colon will love you for it... Thank-you IHerb.com. I tell someone everyday about your website...

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer3291625发表于 Feb 15, 2011

3 in am and 3 in pm per MD kicks depression and he is right. In addition to Evening Primrose oil.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Twinlab fish oil epd/dha

LadyShopper发表于 Nov 14, 2008

Twinlab is a dependable brand. The fish oil ratio for epd/dha isn't the same as the old Tri-Omega3 brand (which I thought was the best, and is no longer available), but it's close enough.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Twinlab Super Max EPA Fish Oil

Reviewer3093611发表于 Oct 18, 2007

Excellent product!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Feedback on Super Max fish oil

Reviewer3167434发表于 Oct 30, 2007

This product is great. I like it very much.It is different from other fish oils.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fish Oil Capsules

Herbarrow发表于 Jan 31, 2010

This is the first product I've tried (and I've tried many) that does not make me nauseous. Although it gave me fishy burps the first time I used it, that hasn't happened again. I find it helps to take them after a meal so that there's something in my stomach.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

High EPA dosage

Reviewer1097083发表于 Aug 25, 2011

My doctor recommended that I take Fish Oil with 800 mg EPA and this product has the dosage. Most other fish Oil supplements do not. I have taken this for 2 weeks now and am happy with the product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

real super fishoil

Reviewer2362967发表于 Apr 10, 2012

The capsules is too big for me. but the my state and mood is better than it was before this fishoil. it is really super)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Recommended

Reviewer3267564发表于 Feb 14, 2011

This one has a great value and no artificial scent so I recommend it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »