ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥96.30

¥143.22

节省: ¥46.92 (33 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

potent stuff

5025573209806366030发表于 Jan 07, 2014

its taste is really difficult to swallow,Im not sensitive,but if you need B vitamins with the rest of really good list of ingredients than this is it.Natural,it works.I took it for exhaustion ,i work out a lot.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent service.

Reviewer2962323发表于 Mar 09, 2012

The product arrived only days after I ordered it and was exactly what I wanted. That is why I have used iHerb for years, and intend to be a customer for many years to come.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wow!

Reviewer3260527发表于 Jan 28, 2011

I absolutely love this stuff! I put into my daily smoothie and go.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super Energy from Twin Lab Yeast Plus

Reviewer2114979发表于 Jan 11, 2011

Super Energy !!!!. I take two tablespoons of this powder in the morning, with fresh squeezed citrus juice, and have energy that lasts all day. This product is a must for anyone tending toward anemia or needing B vitamin supplementation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great product

Reviewer1325761发表于 Jan 07, 2011

Powerful ingridients, just not very tasty.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer1681533发表于 Aug 25, 2010

this product is really great, very delicious & an easy way to get good, absorbable vitamin B. I wish it was available in the UK!! However iHerb service is first class & it arrived wonderfully quickly! Many thanks to all concerned. best wishes & enjoy the American Dream!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best tasting yeast

Reviewer3046417发表于 Aug 23, 2010

I have used this product off and on for most of my life now. I have tried other yeasts, and this is the best tasting. I mix it with tomato juice, which is the way I have found works best for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good yeast

Reviewer2910398发表于 Aug 17, 2010

This has 25 mcg of vit B12, 5x the amount found in other yeasts. Tastes fine, too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

balanced yeast

Reviewer1554304发表于 Apr 01, 2010

This is part of morning drink I've made for many years and one of the reasons I believe we Seniors should get our nutrition from food sources.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

yeast

Reviewer1347297发表于 Jan 24, 2010

excellent

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 44 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »