ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥98.19

¥146.02

节省: ¥47.83 (33 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Twinlab SuperRich Yeast

Reviewer3324663发表于 May 30, 2008

I have used Twinlab SuperRich Yeast Plus for years and it makes a dramatic difference in my stamina and well being. I have much more energy when I use it. I recently noticed that it had a staining effect on my sink but I am so happy to find that this latest batch is as it used to be and no longer stains my sink (or teeth).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SuperRich Yeast Plus

Reviewer2525973发表于 Aug 29, 2008

The added vitamins are a plus. If you are new to using nutritional yeast, search the web for smoothie or drink recipes that include this supplement. There are no sweeteners in this product so my first attempt at mixing it in a smoothie didn't work out very well. Now I include it in a protein shake (almond milk, pineapple juice, lecithin, Grade B maple syrup or honey, vanilla yogurt, etc) and it's one of my favorites. Note... for those with a sensitive nose, (straight out of the bottle) it smells like hay or something a horse would eat. But... again, it adds lots of needed vitamins to whatever you add it to.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Twinlab yeast plus

Reviewer2743883发表于 Jan 28, 2009

This is one of the best health food products there is - chock full of minerals and B vitamins. In addition, this particular yeast 'plus' is with the addition of calcium/magnesium. My understanding is that yeast without that is out of balance for humans and should not be used regularly. That is why this product is super important and your price was terrific.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yeast Plus a plus!

Reviewer1653683发表于 Apr 20, 2008

I think this product has helped me through back to back chemotherapy, then radiation. I believe that it kept my energy level up throughout these 22 weeks of treatment.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product, not so good packaging.

Reviewer2301273发表于 Dec 01, 2008

I've been using this product for years (20), haven't had a flu since I've been using it. I ordered 8 jars, one arrived broken and several others the plastic lids were broken. However the inner seals were intact so I can just recycle the lids from one to the other. iHerb, perhaps doubling the amount of bubble plastic next time and don't forget to protect the tops and bottoms of the jars. Thank you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super Energy from Twin Lab Yeast Plus

Reviewer2114979发表于 Jan 11, 2011

Super Energy !!!!. I take two tablespoons of this powder in the morning, with fresh squeezed citrus juice, and have energy that lasts all day. This product is a must for anyone tending toward anemia or needing B vitamin supplementation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great all-day energy booster and appetite suppressant

Reviewer2371353发表于 Dec 27, 2008

This product is great at boosting your energy all day and suppressing your appetite. But, I can't say much for the taste. The best way to take it I've found is mixing with orange juice.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better Value, Higher Dose of Vitamins and Minerals

Reviewer1383520发表于 Jun 03, 2009

I definitely notice that I have more energy when I remember to take my yeast. I started buying this brand because it contains a much higher dose of vitamins and minerals per serving than any other brewers yeast product I've found. It's a much better value for the money. The easiest way I've found to take it is by mixing two heaping Tbs yeast and one scant Tbs Tang in a small glass of water and guzzling it down.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great prices and service!!

Reviewer2159035发表于 Aug 10, 2009

High quality product-been using over 20 years

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

balanced yeast

Reviewer1554304发表于 Apr 01, 2010

This is part of morning drink I've made for many years and one of the reasons I believe we Seniors should get our nutrition from food sources.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 44 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »