ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Good product at competitive price

Reviewer2974924发表于 Nov 06, 2008

High protein concentration. Easy to dissolve. Perfect energy provider for diabetes patient. Thanks iherb for the good service and fast delivery.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I LOVE THIS STUFF

4983651245882568508发表于 Aug 20, 2012

I am so addicted to this stuff. You can make a pudding of it by adding less water, and your own sweetener (Splenda + Stevia, or blue agave) and it tastes like cake batter. Can't get enough! I like the taste of soy, other people don't, so to each their own, I have been buying this for years and it kept me alive when I was a vegetarian. I like it so much I still eat it 2-3 times per day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

vege fuel powder

Reviewer2909691发表于 Jun 01, 2008

very fast service would order again, we like the product very much. thanks again .lanell randolph

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product at a low price!

Reviewer1636153发表于 Sep 04, 2008

This protein is great! It's cheap, 31g protein per serving, and only 130 cal. per serving! Dissolves pretty easily in any drink regardless of temperature.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Did my research, this stuff is the best!

Reviewer1037323发表于 Sep 25, 2008

No other protein powder gives you this many grams of protein per serving for this kind of price and quality. Thank you iHerb for keeping this item in stock.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vege Fuel

Reviewer1445059发表于 Nov 03, 2010

My favorite soy protein, I use it after each workout in a shake with peanut butter and a banana.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer2829330发表于 Jul 18, 2011

Very fast absorption! I will buy larger quantities.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

From Norway

Reviewer1250238发表于 Oct 22, 2011

I use this product when I bake. I live on the low carbohydrate diet, and when I use it to bake bread, cakes, pannaker etc. There is no smell or taste. I like this product very well. And the price here on iherb or very good. Buy it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vege Fuel

4864300162220419713发表于 Feb 05, 2013

Everything was as promised.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pure Protein

Reviewer1768306发表于 Nov 23, 2010

Great, fine soy protein, without addictives or sugars.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »