ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Twinlab Women's Ultra Daily

Reviewer2818407发表于 Oct 25, 2012

TwinLab brand was suggested to me by a nutritional consultant. The Ultra Daily has an abundance of nutrients, and reasonably priced, easy to swallow. I need very few additional supplements. At age 80, I have an abundance of energy. Have been using this supplement long term, highly recommend.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really like the combination of herbs and vitamins! Twinlab is great!

Reviewer2248925发表于 Feb 13, 2012

I really like Twinlab products. I feel really great with the Multivitamin. It gives me what I need. The gelcaps provide a better assimilation by the body. The binders in the hard vitamins don't work well for me. Thank you for a great product at a great price.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Multi

Reviewer1076362发表于 Jul 28, 2008

This seems to be the best combo of essential nutrients in one vitamin. Has good amounts of calcium, folic acid and b-vitamins.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dependable!

Reviewer2378037发表于 Oct 27, 2008

I've been taking these dots for a couple of years now. All I can say is they work for me. I'm in my mid-forties and need a shabang now and then. I take them daily in the morning.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Multi -

Reviewer1513444发表于 Mar 30, 2009

Easy to take and no funny/bad feelings (I'm sensative to medications/supplements - can make me feel sick to my stomach)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice multi

Reviewer2467665发表于 Sep 27, 2009

I like Twin Labs & this is a nice multi for women - gives me energy all day

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this Vitamin!

Reviewer2153937发表于 Oct 04, 2009

I love this vitamin- it meets many nutritional needs specific to women. Thanks for the great price I-Herb.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2405479发表于 Oct 21, 2009

great product best price

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The proof is in the nails...

Reviewer2861035发表于 Dec 15, 2009

I can tell the biggest difference in my fingernails when I am taking these. Took a different kind for one month and really noticed i difference.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Women's Vitamins

Reviewer2912594发表于 Dec 31, 2008

Great product. Good Price and delivered VERY fast! I was very satisfied and would buy from iHerb.com again. Thanks C. Meliet

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 27 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »