ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Twinlab Women's Ultra Daily

Reviewer2818407发表于 Oct 25, 2012

TwinLab brand was suggested to me by a nutritional consultant. The Ultra Daily has an abundance of nutrients, and reasonably priced, easy to swallow. I need very few additional supplements. At age 80, I have an abundance of energy. Have been using this supplement long term, highly recommend.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really like the combination of herbs and vitamins! Twinlab is great!

Reviewer2248925发表于 Feb 13, 2012

I really like Twinlab products. I feel really great with the Multivitamin. It gives me what I need. The gelcaps provide a better assimilation by the body. The binders in the hard vitamins don't work well for me. Thank you for a great product at a great price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Multi

Reviewer1076362发表于 Jul 28, 2008

This seems to be the best combo of essential nutrients in one vitamin. Has good amounts of calcium, folic acid and b-vitamins.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dependable!

Reviewer2378037发表于 Oct 27, 2008

I've been taking these dots for a couple of years now. All I can say is they work for me. I'm in my mid-forties and need a shabang now and then. I take them daily in the morning.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Multi -

Reviewer1513444发表于 Mar 30, 2009

Easy to take and no funny/bad feelings (I'm sensative to medications/supplements - can make me feel sick to my stomach)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice multi

Reviewer2467665发表于 Sep 27, 2009

I like Twin Labs & this is a nice multi for women - gives me energy all day

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this Vitamin!

Reviewer2153937发表于 Oct 04, 2009

I love this vitamin- it meets many nutritional needs specific to women. Thanks for the great price I-Herb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2405479发表于 Oct 21, 2009

great product best price

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The proof is in the nails...

Reviewer2861035发表于 Dec 15, 2009

I can tell the biggest difference in my fingernails when I am taking these. Took a different kind for one month and really noticed i difference.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Women's Vitamins

Reviewer2912594发表于 Dec 31, 2008

Great product. Good Price and delivered VERY fast! I was very satisfied and would buy from iHerb.com again. Thanks C. Meliet

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 27 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »