ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥109.02

¥194.51

节省: ¥85.49 (44 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

very good

Reviewer1772256发表于 Mar 20, 2015

Very good vitamin. My hair feel much better now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

5206348821790809559发表于 Feb 20, 2015

Good to hair & nail problem people

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for my nails, not great for my energy level

5231327516411114120发表于 Feb 09, 2015

I was recovering from a bad manicure and have noticed a wonderful difference in my nails after taking these vitamins. My nails are strong, healthy and are growing beautifully. I get compliments all the time! As far as my energy goes, I haven't noticed a difference. I'm at the end of the bottle and nada. S/N These vitamins will turn your urine a neon yellow color. Very amusing!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Feels healthier

5693176107859657222发表于 Jul 06, 2013

I've been taking this product for more than 6 months. I notice my nails are harder and doesn't break easily.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helped Me!

Reviewer2816880发表于 Jan 23, 2013

I've been ordering from iherb for a few years now and I never thought of ordering vitamins! I had triplets last year, and I am still recovering. It's going on 1 year soon. I started taking these vitamins a month ago, I've lost a little weight, feel great, and my healing process has improved!! The combination of ingredients have helped me heal and feel great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Twinlab Women's Ultra Daily

Reviewer2818407发表于 Oct 25, 2012

TwinLab brand was suggested to me by a nutritional consultant. The Ultra Daily has an abundance of nutrients, and reasonably priced, easy to swallow. I need very few additional supplements. At age 80, I have an abundance of energy. Have been using this supplement long term, highly recommend.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Really like the combination of herbs and vitamins! Twinlab is great!

Reviewer2248925发表于 Feb 13, 2012

I really like Twinlab products. I feel really great with the Multivitamin. It gives me what I need. The gelcaps provide a better assimilation by the body. The binders in the hard vitamins don't work well for me. Thank you for a great product at a great price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Women Ultra daily vitiamins

Reviewer1290725发表于 Dec 13, 2011

Very good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love twinlab

Reviewer1429643发表于 Dec 12, 2011

Ever since I was pregnant with my kids, Twinlab has been the only brand that makes me feel normal, and even better than normal. Kept my nausea at bay during pregnancy, and for an affordable price. This is the regular women's daily I'm now taking since I'm no longer pregnant and don't need their prenatal anymore. Thanks for making a wonderful, affordable product, Twinlab!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

multi

Reviewer1662095发表于 Mar 07, 2011

Good - just began taking. Want a one a day, instead of 4 tabs a day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 27 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »